Lecturers

Benedict Brown
Lecturer
AKW 202, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06520
benedict.brown@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.8519
Natalie Melo
Lecturer
AKW 201, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06520
natalie.melo@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436.1265
Scott Petersen
Lecturer in Computer Science
AKW 015, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
scott.petersen@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2078
Website
Brad Rosen
Lecturer in Computer Science
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
brad.rosen@yale.edu
Stephen Slade
Senior Lecturer in Computer Science
AKW 014, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
stephen.slade@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7161
Xiyin Tang
Lecturer in Computer Science
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8592
xiyin.tang@yale.edu
Website