Phd Students

Omid Alipourfard
Graduate Student
AKW 214, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
omid.alipourfard@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2274
Website
Matthew Amodio
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
matthew.amodio@yale.edu
Jake Brawer
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jake.brawer@yale.edu
Javid Dadashkarimi
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
javid.dadashkarimi@yale.edu
Website
Ezra Davis
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ezra.davis@yale.edu
Max Del Giudice
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
max.delgiudice@yale.edu
Luciano Dyballa
Graduate Student
AKW 405, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
luciano.dyballa@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436-1252
Alexander Fabbri
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
alexander.fabbri@yale.edu
Website
Jose Faleiro
Graduate Student
AKW 406, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
jose.faleiro@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6496
Jiaqi Gao
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jiaqi.gao@yale.edu
Website
Elena Grigore
Graduate Student
AKW 504, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
elena.corina.grigore@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4712
Peizhen Guo
Graduate Student
AKW 209, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8592
peizhen.guo@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1280
William Hallahan
Graduate Student
AKW 312, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
william.hallahan@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2349
Christopher Harshaw
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
christopher.harshaw@yale.edu
Wolf Honore
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
wolf.honore@yale.edu
Website
Bo Hu
Graduate Student
AKW 209, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8592
b.hu@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1280
Lihi Idan
Graduate Student
AKW 313, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lihi.idan@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432-1267
Jieung Kim
Graduate Student
AKW 311, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
jieung.kim@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6492
Jérémie Koenig
Graduate Student
AKW 305, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
jeremie.koenig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1274
Zihui Li
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
irene.li@yale.edu
Website
Yuliang Li
Graduate Student
AKW 214, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuliang.li@yale.edu
Website
Alexandru Litoiu
Graduate Student
AKW 509, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
alex.litoiu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1229
Mengqi Liu
Graduate Student
AKW 310, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
mengqi.liu@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1204
Joshua Lockerman
Graduate Student
AKW 312, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
joshua.lockerman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2349
Website
Ning Luo
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ning.luo@yale.edu
Caleb Malchik
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
caleb.malchik@yale.edu
Marko Mitrovic
Graduate School Student
17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
marko.mitrovic@yale.edu
Website
Muhammed Nuzumlali
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yavuz.nuzumlali@yale.edu
Lucas Paul
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lucas.paul@yale.edu
Website
Meiying Qin
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
meiying.qin@yale.edu
Sherry Qiu
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sherry.qiu@yale.edu
Aditi Ramachandran
Graduate Student
AKW 505, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
aditi.ramachandran@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1227
Website
Nicole Salomons
Graduate Student
AKW 504, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
nicole.salomons@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1238
Mark Santolucito
Graduate Student
AKW 406, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
mark.santolucito@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6496
Website
Chen Shao
Graduate Student
AKW 411, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chen.shao@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1005
Weiqi Shi
Graduate Student
AKW 213, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
weiqi.shi@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.6911
Jaspal Singh
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jaspal.singh@yale.edu
Sarah Sebo
Graduate Student
AKW 508a, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sarah.sebo@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432-1290
Alexander Tong
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
alexander.tong@yale.edu
Zeyu Wang
Graduate Student
AKW 504, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zeyu.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 475.414.8280
Website
Ye Wang
Graduate Student
AKW 302, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ye.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6493
Website
Tao Yu
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tao.yu@yale.edu
Rui Zhang
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
r.zhang@yale.edu
Jialu Zhang
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jialu.zhang@yale.edu
Mingyang Zhang
Graduate Student
AKW 214, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
mingyang.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2274