Phd Students

Omid Alipourfard
Graduate Student
AKW 214, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
omid.alipourfard@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2274
Website
Jake Brawer
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jake.brawer@yale.edu
Quentin Carbonneaux
Graduate Student
AKW 310, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
quentin.carbonneaux@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1204
Luciano Dyballa
Graduate Student
AKW 405, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
luciano.dyballa@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436-1252
Jose Faleiro
Graduate Student
AKW 406, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
jose.faleiro@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6496
Jiaqi Gao
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jiaqi.gao@yale.edu
Elena Grigore
Graduate Student
AKW 504, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
elena.corina.grigore@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4712
Peizhen Guo
Graduate Student
AKW 209, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8592
peizhen.guo@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1280
William Hallahan
Graduate Student
AKW 312, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
william.hallahan@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2349
Christopher Harshaw
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
christopher.harshaw@yale.edu
Wolf Honore
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
wolf.honore@yale.edu
Bo Hu
Graduate Student
AKW 209, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8592
b.hu@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1280
Lihi Idan
Graduate Student
AKW 313, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lihi.idan@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432-1267
Juno Kim
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
juno.kim@yale.edu
Jieung Kim
Graduate Student
AKW 311, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
jieung.kim@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6492
Jérémie Koenig
Graduate Student
AKW 305, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
jeremie.koenig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1274
Rasmus Kyng
Graduate Student
17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511-8965
rasmus.kyng@yale.edu
Website
Yuliang Li
Graduate Student
AKW 214, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuliang.li@yale.edu
Website
Alexandru Litoiu
Graduate Student
AKW 509, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
alex.litoiu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1229
Mengqi Liu
Graduate Student
AKW 310, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
mengqi.liu@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1204
Joshua Lockerman
Graduate Student
AKW 312, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
joshua.lockerman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2349
Website
Marko Mitrovic
Graduate School Student
17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
marko.mitrovic@yale.edu
Website
Patrick Paczkowski
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
patrick.paczkowski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1228
Website
Lucas Paul
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lucas.paul@yale.edu
Meiying Qin
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
meiying.qin@yale.edu
Aditi Ramachandran
Graduate Student
AKW 505, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
aditi.ramachandran@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1227
Nicole Salomons
Graduate Student
AKW 504, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
nicole.salomons@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1238
Mark Santolucito
Graduate Student
AKW 406, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
mark.santolucito@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6496
Website
Chen Shao
Graduate Student
AKW 411, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chen.shao@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1005
Weiqi Shi
Graduate Student
AKW 213, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
weiqi.shi@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.6911
Sarah Strohkorb
Graduate Student
AKW 508a, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sarah.strohkorb@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432-1290
Ye Wang
Graduate Student
AKW 302, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ye.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6493
Website
Zeyu Wang
Graduate Student
AKW 504, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zeyu.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 475.414.8280
Website
Xiongnan Wu
Graduate Student
AKW 311, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xiongnan.wu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6492
Website
Mingyang Zhang
Graduate Student
AKW 214, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
mingyang.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2274