People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Mahesh Balakrishnan, Ph.D., Cornell University. Joined Yale Faculty 2015.
Associate Professor of Computer Science - On Leave Fall 2017/Spring 2018
AKW 308A, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
mahesh.balakrishnan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9450
Website
Dirk Bergemann, Ph.D. Economics, University of Pennsylvania1994
Douglass & Marion Campbell Professor of Economics and Computer Science; Dept Chair of Economics
30 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3704
dirk.bergemann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3592
Website
Robert Bjornson
Senior Research Scientist
160 St. Ronan Street, St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
robert.bjornson@yale.edu
Alexa Braren
Associate Director of Finance and Administration Computer Science & Linguistics
AKW 006, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
alexa.braren@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1253
Jake Brawer
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jake.brawer@yale.edu
Benedict Brown
Lecturer
AKW 202, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06520
benedict.brown@yale.edu