People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Javid Dadashkarimi
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
javid.dadashkarimi@yale.edu
Website
Ezra Davis
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ezra.davis@yale.edu
Website
Max Del Giudice
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
max.delgiudice@yale.edu
Alexander Doronin
Postdoctoral Associate Computer Science
AKW 206, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
alexander.doronin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1215
Julie Dorsey, B.S., B. Arch. 1987, M.S. 1990, Ph.D. 1993 Cornell University. Joined Yale Faculty 2002.
Professor of Computer Science
AKW 507, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
julie.dorsey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4249
Website
Annette Durso
Financial Assistant Computer Science
AKW 005, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
annette.durso@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1252
Rachel Dwight
Department Registrar
AKW 002, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
rachel.dwight@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1283
Luciano Dyballa
Graduate Student
AKW 405, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
luciano.dyballa@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436-1252