People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Larissa Hall
Office Assistant Computer Science
AKW 502, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
larissa.hall@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1209
William Hallahan
Graduate Student
AKW 312, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
william.hallahan@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2349
Christopher Harshaw
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
christopher.harshaw@yale.edu
Shuqi He
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
shuqi.he@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Brian Heim
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
brian.heim@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Wolf Honore
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
wolf.honore@yale.edu
Website
Anqi Hu
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
anqi.hu@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Wenjun Hu, BA, University of Cambridge; Ph.D., University of Cambridge
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
17 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8965
wenjun.hu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5944
Website
Bo Hu
Graduate Student
AKW 209, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8592
b.hu@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1280
Wenjun Hu, BA, University of Cambridge; Ph.D., University of Cambridge
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
17 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8965
wenjun.hu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5944
Website
Huijuan Huang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
huijuan.huang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Susan Hurlburt
Assistant to the Chair/Office Manager Computer Science
AKW 003, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
susan.hurlburt@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6403