People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Judi Paige
Administrative Assistant Computer Science
AKW 508A, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
judi.paige@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1267
Lucas Paul
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lucas.paul@yale.edu
Website
Nancy Pellegrino
Administrative Assistant Computer Science
AKW 007, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
nancy.pellegrino@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8023
Scott Petersen
Lecturer in Computer Science
AKW 015, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
scott.petersen@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2078
Website
Ruzica Piskac, Ph.D EPFL, Switzerland 2011. Joined Yale Faulty 2013.
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
AKW 212, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
ruzica.piskac@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8001
Website
Pranshu Poddar
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
pranshu.poddar@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116