People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Dragomir Radev, Ph.D. Computer Science; Columbia University
A. Bartlett Giamatti Professor of Computer Science
Room 319, 17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
dragomir.radev@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436.4759
Website
Aditi Ramachandran
Graduate Student
AKW 505, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
aditi.ramachandran@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1227
Website
Mariana Raykova, Ph.D., Columbia University; B.A., Bard College
Assistant Professor - On Leave Spring 2018
AKW 404, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
mariana.raykova@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.4712
Website
Lionel Rieg
Associate Research Scientist
AKW 309, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lionel.rieg@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2003
Website
Vladimir Rokhlin, M.S., University of Vilnius in Lithuania; Ph.D., Rice University
Arthur K. Watson Professor Computer Science and Mathematics; Director of Graduate Studies in Computer Science. Joined Yale Faculty 1985.
AKW 108, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
vladimir.rokhlin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1278
Alessandro Roncone
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
alessandro.roncone@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432 1229
Brad Rosen
Lecturer in Computer Science
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
brad.rosen@yale.edu
Holly Rushmeier, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY Major: Mechanical Engineering BS 1977, MS 1986, PhD 1988. Joined Yale Faculty 2004.
Professor of Computer Science - On Leave Spring 2018
AKW 207, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
holly.rushmeier@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4091
Website