People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Nicole Salomons
Graduate Student
AKW 504, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
nicole.salomons@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1238
Yuyang Sang
Graduate School Student
AKW 304, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuyang.sang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7606
Mark Santolucito
Graduate Student
AKW 406, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
mark.santolucito@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6496
Website
Brian Scassellati, B.S., Brain and Cognitive Science, MIT, 1995 B.S., M.Eng., Ph.D., Computer Science, MIT, 1995, 1995, 2001 Joined Yale Faculty 2001.
Professor Computer Science and Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science - On Leave Fall 2017
AKW 501, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
brian.scassellati@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1219
Website
Martin Schultz
Professor Emeritus of Computer Science; Research Professor of Computer Science
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
martin.schultz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1202
Zhong Shao, B.S., University of Science and Technology of China, 1988 M.A., Ph.D., Princeton University, 1991, 1994. Joined Yale Faculty 1994.
Professor of Computer Science; Department Chair of Computer Science Department
AKW 314, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
zhong.shao@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6828
Website
Chen Shao
Graduate Student
AKW 411, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chen.shao@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1005
Andrew Sherman, B.A., Yale University, 1971 M.S., M.Phil, Ph.D., Yale University, 1972, 1975, 1975
Senior Research Scientist; Lecturer in Computer Science
160 St. Ronan Street, Room 217
andrew.sherman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9171
Weiqi Shi
Graduate Student
AKW 213, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
weiqi.shi@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.6911
Ji Yong Shin
Postgraduate Associate
AKW 309, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
jiyong.shin@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2003
Abraham Silberschatz, Ph.D. in Computer Science, State University of New York (SUNY) at Stony Brook, 1976. Joined Yale Faculty 2003.
Sidney J. Weinberg Professor Computer Science - On Leave Spring 2018
AKW 308, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
abraham.silberschatz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4713
Website
Jaspal Singh
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jaspal.singh@yale.edu
Vilhelm Sjoberg
Associate Research Scientist Computer Science
AKW 313, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
vilhelm.sjoberg@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1267
Website
Stephen Slade
Senior Lecturer in Computer Science
AKW 014, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
stephen.slade@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7161
Hao Song
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hao.song@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Daniel Spielman, B.A. Yale 1992 Ph.D. MIT 1995. Joined Yale Faculty 2005.
Henry Ford II Professor of Computer Science and Mathematics - On Leave Fall 2017
17 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 340, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
daniel.spielman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1264
Website
Sarah Sebo
Graduate Student
AKW 508a, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sarah.sebo@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432-1290