Postdocs

Saima Akhtar
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street New Haven, CT 06511
saima.akhtar@yale.edu
Goze Akoglu
Postdoctoral Associate Computer Science
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
goze.akoglu@yale.edu
Damon Crockett
Postdoctoral Associate
DH Lab, High Street, New Haven, CT 06511
damon.crockett@yale.edu
Alexander Doronin
Postdoctoral Associate Computer Science
AKW 206, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
alexander.doronin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1215
Jungo Kasai
Student Employee
17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
jungo.kasai@yale.edu
Geng Li
Postdoctoral Fellow
AKW 204, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
geng.li@yale.edu
Olivier Mangin
Postdoctoral Associate Computer Science
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
olivier.mangin@yale.edu
Website
Alessandro Roncone
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
alessandro.roncone@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432 1229
Ji Yong Shin
Postgraduate Associate
AKW 309, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
jiyong.shin@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2003
Katherine Thornton
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
katherine.thornton@yale.edu
Hernan Vanzetto
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 303, 51 Prospect Street New Haven, CT 06511-8937
hernan.vanzetto@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432-1289
Yuting Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 305, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuting.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1274
Website
Pierre Wilke
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 304, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
pierre.wilke@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7606
Website
Qiao Xiang
Postdoctoral Fellow
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
qiao.xiang@yale.edu
Liu Yang
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
liu.yang@yale.edu