Postdocs

Saima Akhtar
Postdoctoral Associate
West Campus
saima.akhtar@yale.edu
Phone: 203.737.7253
Goze Akoglu
Postdoctoral Associate Computer Science
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
goze.akoglu@yale.edu
Alexander Doronin
Postdoctoral Associate Computer Science
AKW 206, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
alexander.doronin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1215
Paul Gazzillo
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 303, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
paul.gazzillo@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1289
Website
Geng Li
Postdoctoral Fellow
AKW 204, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
geng.li@yale.edu
Olivier Mangin
Postdoctoral Associate Computer Science
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
olivier.mangin@yale.edu
Website
Kun Ren
Postdoctoral Associate Computer Science
AKW 203, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8592
kun.ren@yale.edu
Website
Ji Yong Shin
Postgraduate Associate
AKW 309, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
jiyong.shin@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2003
Hernan Vanzetto
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 303, 51 Prospect Street New Haven, CT 06511-8937
hernan.vanzetto@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432-1289
Yuting Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 305, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuting.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1274
Pierre Wilke
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 304, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
pierre.wilke@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7606