Research Scientists

Daniel Abadi, M.Phil Cambridge University Ph.D. M.I.T. Joined Yale 2007.
Senior Research Scientist Computer Science
AKW 201, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
daniel.abadi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1265
Website
Timoleon Antonopoulos
Associate Research Scientist Computer Science
AKW 302, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
timos.antonopoulos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6483
Robert Bjornson
Senior Research Scientist
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
robert.bjornson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1220
Eric Koskinen, PhD, Computer Science, University of Cambridge, 2012. Gates Scholarship, B.S. (Highest Honors) Computer Science and Physics, College of William & Mary; Sc.M, Brown University
Research Scientist
AKW 302, 51 Prospect Street
eric.koskinen@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.6493
Website
Lionel Rieg
Associate Research Scientist
AKW 309, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lionel.rieg@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2003
Website
Andrew Sherman, B.A., Yale University, 1971 M.S., M.Phil, Ph.D., Yale University, 1972, 1975, 1975
Senior Research Scientist; Lecturer in Computer Science
160 St. Ronan Street, Room 217
andrew.sherman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9171
Vilhelm Sjoberg
Associate Research Scientist Computer Science
AKW 313, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
vilhelm.sjoberg@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1267
Ennan Zhai
Associate Research Scientist Computer Science
AKW 210, 51 Prospect St. New Haven, CT, 06511
ennan.zhai@yale.edu
Phone: 203-415-5957
Website