Secondarily Appointed Faculty

Jakub Szefer, B.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; M.A., Princeton University; Ph.D., Princeton University
10 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
Website
Dirk Bergemann, Ph.D. Economics, University of Pennsylvania1994
Douglass & Marion Campbell Professor of Economics and Computer Science; Dept Chair of Economics
30 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3704
dirk.bergemann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3592
Website
Ronald Coifman, Ph.D., University of Geneva, 1965
Phillips Professor of Math and Computer Science
AKW 108A, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
coifman-ronald@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1213
Mark Gerstein, Harvard AB 1989; Cambridge PhD 1993; Stanford 1993-1996. Joined Yale Faculty 1997
Albert L. William Professor of Biomedical Informatics, Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry, and Computer Science
266 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
mark.gerstein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6105
Website
Wenjun Hu, BA, University of Cambridge; Ph.D., University of Cambridge
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
17 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8965
wenjun.hu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5944
Website
Julian Jara-Ettinger, Ph.D., 2016, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Cognitive Science, and Computer Science
SSS, 1 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
julian.jara-ettinger@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7904
Website
Kyle Jensen, BS, University of Illinois, 2000; PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 2006
Associate Dean for Entrepreneurship and Shanna & Eric Bass '05 Director of Entrepreneurship in the School of Management; Lecturer in Computer Science
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
kyle.jensen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9650
Website
Amin Karbasi, B.Sc., EPFL; M.Sc., EPFL; Ph.D., EPFL
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
17 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8965
amin.karbasi@yale.edu
Phone: 2034365945
Website
Smita Krishnaswamy
Assistant Professor of Genetics (School of Medicine) and Computer Science
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
smita.krishnaswamy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-7833
Website
John Lafferty, 1982–1986, Princeton University Ph.D. in Mathematics, 1986, M.A. in Mathematics, 1984
Professor
24 Hillhouse Avenue, Department of Statistics and Data Science
john.lafferty@yale.edu
Website
Rajit Manohar, Ph.D., M.S., B.S., California Institute of Technology
John C. Malone Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
10 Hillhouse Avenue, Dunham 504, New Haven, CT 06511
rajit.manohar@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7040
Sahand Negahban
Assistant Professor of Statistics and Computer Science
24 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
sahand.negahban@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0639
Leandros Tassiulas, Ph.D., University of Maryland, College Park
John C. Malone Professor of Electrical Engineering and Professor of Computer Science
17 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8965
leandros.tassiulas@yale.edu
Phone: 203,436.5965
Website