Staff

Alexa Braren
Associate Director of Finance and Administration Computer Science & Linguistics
AKW 006, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
alexa.braren@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1253
Annette Durso
Financial Assistant Computer Science
AKW 005, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
annette.durso@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1252
Rachel Dwight
Department Registrar
AKW 006, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
rachel.dwight@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1283
Larissa Hall
Office Assistant Computer Science
AKW 502, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
larissa.hall@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1209
Susan Hurlburt
Assistant to the Chair/Office Manager Computer Science
AKW 003, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
susan.hurlburt@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6403
Judi Paige
Administrative Assistant Computer Science
AKW 508A, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
judi.paige@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1267
Nancy Pellegrino
Administrative Assistant Computer Science
AKW 007, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
nancy.pellegrino@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8023
Mark Wogahn
Client Support Specialist
AKW 012, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
mark.wogahn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1264
Website