Master’s Students

Manuel Arene's picture Manuel Arene
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
manuel.arene@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Qi Cao's picture Qi Cao
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
qi.cao@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Ken Chen's picture Ken Chen
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ken.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Qiao Chen's picture Qiao Chen
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
qiao.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Haolin Fu's picture Haolin Fu
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
haolin.fu@yale.edu
Xingwen Guo's picture Xingwen Guo
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
e.guo@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Pei Han's picture Pei Han
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
mike.han@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Shuqi He's picture Shuqi He
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
shuqi.he@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Brian Heim's picture Brian Heim
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
brian.heim@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Anqi Hu's picture Anqi Hu
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
anqi.hu@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Huijuan Huang's picture Huijuan Huang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
huijuan.huang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Chenyang Ji's picture Chenyang Ji
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chenyang.ji@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Zechen Jiang's picture Zechen Jiang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zechen.jiang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Jianan Jiang's picture Jianan Jiang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jianan.jiang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Linshan Jiang's picture Linshan Jiang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
linshan.jiang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Xiaoxin Li's picture Xiaoxin Li
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xiaoxin.li@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Zhixin Liu's picture Zhixin Liu
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zhixin.liu@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Pranshu Poddar's picture Pranshu Poddar
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
pranshu.poddar@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Zheng Qin's picture Zheng Qin
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zheng.qin@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Hao Song's picture Hao Song
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hao.song@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Peter Takahashi's picture Peter Takahashi
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
peter.takahashi@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Haoran Wang's picture Haoran Wang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
haoran.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Tian Wang's picture Tian Wang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tian.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Dongxu Wang's picture Dongxu Wang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
dongxu.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Liu Wang's picture Liu Wang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
liu.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Kai Yang
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
k.yang@yale.edu
Phone: 669.225.6259
Junli Ye's picture Junli Ye
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
junli.ye@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Yingfei Zeng's picture Yingfei Zeng
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yingfei.zeng@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Yuxiao Zhang's picture Yuxiao Zhang
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuxiao.zhang.yz756@yale.edu
Huimin Zhang's picture Huimin Zhang
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
huimin.zhang@yale.edu
Zilin Zhang's picture Zilin Zhang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zilin.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Xiaowen Zhang's picture Xiaowen Zhang
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
angel.zhang@yale.edu
Website
Yiying Zhang's picture Yiying Zhang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yiying.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116