Hewlett Grant to Fund Work on Cyber Security at Yale

April 19, 2016

The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation recently awarded a grant to support a research collaboration between Yale Law School and Yale University’s Department of Computer Science that will investigate the legal and technical aspects of cyber conflict.

The faculty leads on the project are Professors Oona Hathaway and Scott Shapiro, both from Yale Law School, and Professor Joan Feigenbaum, chair of the Computer Science Department at Yale.

The entire article can be found here.