Department Information

Title Name and Contact
Chair Zhong Shao
Director of Graduate Studies Vladimir Rokhlin
Director of Undergraduate Studies Ruzica Piskac (Fall 2022)
Richard Yang (Spring 2023)
Lead Administrator Erin Ethier
Operations Manager Heather Ong

Manager, Administrative Support Services/
Computer Science Chair’s Office

Alicia Vignola
Registrar Will Tuttle
Graduate Registrar - Computer Science/Engineering Ragini Jain