November 3, 2015
Ewa Syta and Debayan Gupta won the graduate teaching award in the CS department for the 2014-2015 academic year. Abhishek Chandra, Nick Gonzalez, and Rafi Khan won the...
October 30, 2015
The CS undergrads who participated are Aaron Kyuyeol Shim (YC’16), Apurv Suman (YC ‘16), Derek Lo (YC ‘17), Alex Reinking (YC ‘16), and John Sinjin Chirikjian (YC ‘17)....
October 5, 2015
The Future of the Internet Is Flow - Forget the clunky Web. The future of the online world will be a river of information flowing through time, an article that appeared in...
September 9, 2015
CS50, or “Introduction to Computing and Programming,” is the largest course on campus.  670 Yale College students enrolled in the joint Harvard-Yale course on its first...
August 21, 2015
Donya Quick’s Kulitta Software and Automated Music Composition
August 14, 2015
This NSF feature describes Professor Dorsey’s journey in developing a new graphical media type that bridges 2D drawing and 3D modeling.