Master’s Students

Yansong Bai's picture Yansong Bai
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06512
yansong.bai@yale.edu
Yumeng Bai's picture Yumeng Bai
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yumeng.bai@yale.edu
Charlotte Bailey's picture Charlotte Bailey
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
charlotte.bailey@yale.edu
Renying Chen's picture Renying Chen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
renying.chen@yale.edu
Zening Chen's picture Zening Chen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zening.chen@yale.edu
Tianhao Dai's picture Tianhao Dai
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tianhao.dai@yale.edu
Xinyi Du's picture Xinyi Du
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xinyi.du@yale.edu
Yingjia Gu's picture Yingjia Gu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yingjia.gu@yale.edu
Zeyu Gu's picture Zeyu Gu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zeyu.gu@yale.edu
Website
Ziteng Jiao's picture Ziteng Jiao
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ziteng.jiao@yale.edu
Chengqian Jin's picture Chengqian Jin
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chengqian.jin@yale.edu
Xianglong Li's picture Xianglong Li
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xianglong.li@yale.edu
Alex Li's picture Alex Li
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
alex.li.ayl29@yale.edu
Cathy Li's picture Cathy Li
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
shiqi.li.sl2857@yale.edu
Xinru Li's picture Xinru Li
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xinru.li@yale.edu
Mark Lisi's picture Mark Lisi
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
mark.lisi@yale.edu
Susie Liu's picture Susie Liu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
susie.liu@yale.edu
Michael McGaha's picture Michael McGaha
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
michael.mcgaha@yale.edu
Cody Murphey's picture Cody Murphey
Lecturer, Graduate Student
AKW 201, 51 Prospect Street
cody.murphey@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436-1265
Website
Enoch Omale's picture Enoch Omale
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
enoch.omale@yale.edu
Xianglu Peng's picture Xianglu Peng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xianglu.peng@yale.edu
Siyan Pu's picture Siyan Pu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
siyan.pu@yale.edu
Rui Shen's picture Rui Shen
Graduate Studetn
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
rui.shen@yale.edu
Guanyi Su's picture Guanyi Su
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
guanyi.su@yale.edu
Kaiyuan Sun's picture Kaiyuan Sun
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
kaiyuan.sun@yale.edu
Ziteng Wang's picture Ziteng Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ziteng.wang@yale.edu
Weixiang Wang's picture Weixiang Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
weixiang.wang@yale.edu
Chiyu Wang's picture Chiyu Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chiyu.wang@yale.edu
Yuzhe Wang's picture Yuzhe Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuzhe.wang@yale.edu
Rui Wang's picture Rui Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
rui.wang.rw683@yale.edu
Chenyue Wang's picture Chenyue Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chenyue.wang@yale.edu
Yue Wang's picture Yue Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yue.wang.yw778@yale.edu
Hui Wang's picture Hui Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hui.wang@yale.edu
Alex Wardle-Solano's picture Alex Wardle-Solano
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
alex.wardle-solano@yale.edu
Annika Xu's picture Annika Xu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
annika.xu@yale.edu
Jerry Xu's picture Jerry Xu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yixuan.xu@yale.edu
Yibo Yan's picture Yibo Yan
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yibo.yan@yale.edu
Edward Yang's picture Edward Yang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
edward.yang@yale.edu
Miaoyu Yang's picture Miaoyu Yang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
miaoyu.yang@yale.edu
Yifei Yao's picture Yifei Yao
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yifei.yao@yale.edu
Helen Zeng's picture Helen Zeng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
h.zeng@yale.edu
Yuwei Zhang's picture Yuwei Zhang
Graduate Student
panagiotis.promponas@yale.edu
yuwei.zhang@yale.edu
Shuao Zhang's picture Shuao Zhang
Graduate Student
panagiotis.promponas@yale.edu
shuao.zhang@yale.edu
Yuzheng Zhang's picture Yuzheng Zhang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuzheng.zhang@yale.edu
Henry Zhang's picture Henry Zhang
Graduate Student
panagiotis.promponas@yale.edu
henry.zhang.jz792@yale.edu
Wangyue Zhao's picture Wangyue Zhao
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
wangyue.zhao@yale.edu
Jim Zhou's picture Jim Zhou
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jim.zhou@yale.edu