Master’s Students

Lizhou Cai's picture Lizhou Cai
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lizhou.cai@yale.edu
Peiwen Cheng's picture Peiwen Cheng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
peiwen.cheng@yale.edu
Xuan Deng's picture Xuan Deng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xuan.deng@yale.edu
Kai Li's picture Kai Li
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
kai.li@yale.edu
Junrui Liu's picture Junrui Liu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
junrui.liu@yale.edu
Zheng Qi's picture Zheng Qi
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zheng.qi@yale.edu
Qingyu Shen's picture Qingyu Shen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
qingyu.shen@yale.edu
Website
Sihan Sun's picture Sihan Sun
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sihan.sun@yale.edu
Juncheng Tang's picture Juncheng Tang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
juncheng.tang@yale.edu
Website
Yiyan Wei's picture Yiyan Wei
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yiyan.wei@yale.edu
Yiheng Wu's picture Yiheng Wu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yiheng.wu@yale.edu
Jiaqi Yang's picture Jiaqi Yang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jiaqi.yang@yale.edu
Website