Master’s Students

Devang Agrawal's picture Devang Agrawal
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
devang.agrawal@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Rob Brunstad's picture Rob Brunstad
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
charles.brunstad@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
YuHuang Chen's picture YuHuang Chen
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jerry.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Tao Chen's picture Tao Chen
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tao.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Yiling Ding's picture Yiling Ding
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yiling.ding@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
He Yang Er's picture He Yang Er
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
heyang.er@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Siyao Fang's picture Siyao Fang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
siyao.fang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Fan Feng's picture Fan Feng
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
fan.feng@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Sean Gao's picture Sean Gao
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sean.gao@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Sahib Grover's picture Sahib Grover
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sahib.grover@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Han Gu's picture Han Gu
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
camilla.gu@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Yiding Hao's picture Yiding Hao
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yiding.hao@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Deborah He's picture Deborah He
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xinchun.he@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Yunhao Jiao's picture Yunhao Jiao
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yunhao.jiao@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Yunhan Lan's picture Yunhan Lan
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yunhan.lan@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Haoruo Lei's picture Haoruo Lei
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
haoruo.lei@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Suyi Li's picture Suyi Li
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
suyi.li@yale.edu
Tong Li's picture Tong Li
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tong.li.tl572@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Jing Luo's picture Jing Luo
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jing.luo@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Cheng Luo's picture Cheng Luo
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
cheng.luo@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Yanning Mao's picture Yanning Mao
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yanning.mao@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Xiaoxiao Ouyang's picture Xiaoxiao Ouyang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xiaoxiao.ouyang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Bo Pang's picture Bo Pang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
bo.pang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Pranshu Poddar's picture Pranshu Poddar
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
pranshu.poddar@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Baixue Shang's picture Baixue Shang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
baixue.shang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Aman Sharma's picture Aman Sharma
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
aman.sharma@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Tianwei She's picture Tianwei She
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tianwei.she@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Yang Song's picture Yang Song
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yang.song@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Peter Takahashi's picture Peter Takahashi
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
peter.takahashi@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Chenao Wu's picture Chenao Wu
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chenao.wu@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Hao Wu's picture Hao Wu
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
holly.wu@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Chuyi Yang's picture Chuyi Yang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chuyi.yang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Jingcan Yang's picture Jingcan Yang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jingcan.yang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Han You's picture Han You
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
han.you@yale.edu
Phone: 203.390.8417
Website
Lingsong Zeng's picture Lingsong Zeng
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lingsong.zeng@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Chi Zhang's picture Chi Zhang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chi.zhang.cz336@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Wenjia Zhang's picture Wenjia Zhang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
wenjia.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Jingkuan Zhang's picture Jingkuan Zhang, MS
420 Temple St, New Haven, CT, 06511
jingkuan.zhang@yale.edu
Website
Zihan Zhao's picture Zihan Zhao
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zihan.zhao@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Yaxin Zheng's picture Yaxin Zheng
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yaxin.zheng@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Tongyin Zheng's picture Tongyin Zheng
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tongyin.zheng@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Ding Zhou's picture Ding Zhou
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ding.zhou@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Qiuxi Zhou's picture Qiuxi Zhou
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chelsea.zhou@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116