Master’s Students

Devang Agrawal's picture Devang Agrawal
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
devang.agrawal@yale.edu
YuHuang Chen's picture YuHuang Chen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
jerry.chen@yale.edu
Tao Chen's picture Tao Chen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
tao.chen@yale.edu
Yiling Ding's picture Yiling Ding
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
yiling.ding@yale.edu
He Yang Er's picture He Yang Er
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
heyang.er@yale.edu
Siyao Fang's picture Siyao Fang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
siyao.fang@yale.edu
Fan Feng's picture Fan Feng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
fan.feng@yale.edu
Sean Gao's picture Sean Gao
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
sean.gao@yale.edu
Sahib Grover's picture Sahib Grover
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
sahib.grover@yale.edu
Han Gu's picture Han Gu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
camilla.gu@yale.edu
Yunhao Jiao's picture Yunhao Jiao
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
yunhao.jiao@yale.edu
Yunhan Lan's picture Yunhan Lan
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
yunhan.lan@yale.edu
Haoruo Lei's picture Haoruo Lei
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
haoruo.lei@yale.edu
Tong Li's picture Tong Li
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
tong.li.tl572@yale.edu
Suyi Li's picture Suyi Li
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
suyi.li@yale.edu
Ya Lin's picture Ya Lin
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
julyana.lin@yale.edu
Cheng Luo's picture Cheng Luo
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
cheng.luo@yale.edu
Jing Luo's picture Jing Luo
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
jing.luo@yale.edu
Yanning Mao's picture Yanning Mao
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
yanning.mao@yale.edu
Xiaoxiao Ouyang's picture Xiaoxiao Ouyang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
xiaoxiao.ouyang@yale.edu
Bo Pang's picture Bo Pang
51 Prospect Street
bo.pang@yale.edu
Ayush Pareek's picture Ayush Pareek
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
ayush.pareek@yale.edu
Baixue Shang's picture Baixue Shang
51 Prospect Street
baixue.shang@yale.edu
Aman Sharma's picture Aman Sharma
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
aman.sharma@yale.edu
Tianwei She's picture Tianwei She
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
tianwei.she@yale.edu
Yang Song's picture Yang Song
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
yang.song@yale.edu
Peter Takahashi's picture Peter Takahashi
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
peter.takahashi@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Boyang Wang's picture Boyang Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
boyang.wang@yale.edu
Chenao Wu's picture Chenao Wu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
chenao.wu@yale.edu
Hao Wu's picture Hao Wu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
holly.wu@yale.edu
Chuyi Yang's picture Chuyi Yang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
chuyi.yang@yale.edu
Jingcan Yang's picture Jingcan Yang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
jingcan.yang@yale.edu
Han You's picture Han You
51 Prospect Street
han.you@yale.edu
Lingsong Zeng's picture Lingsong Zeng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
lingsong.zeng@yale.edu
Chi Zhang's picture Chi Zhang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
chi.zhang.cz336@yale.edu
Wenjia Zhang's picture Wenjia Zhang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
wenjia.zhang@yale.edu
Jingkuan Zhang's picture Jingkuan Zhang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
jingkuan.zhang@yale.edu
Zihan Zhao's picture Zihan Zhao
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
zihan.zhao@yale.edu
Yaxin Zheng's picture Yaxin Zheng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
yaxin.zheng@yale.edu
Tongyin Zheng's picture Tongyin Zheng
51 Prospect Street
tongyin.zheng@yale.edu
Ding Zhou's picture Ding Zhou
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
ding.zhou@yale.edu
Qiuxi Zhou's picture Qiuxi Zhou
51 Prospect Street
chelsea.zhou@yale.edu