Master’s Students

Minyi Chen's picture Minyi Chen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
minyi.chen@yale.edu
Lynn Chen's picture Lynn Chen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lynn.chen@yale.edu
Hongyu Chen's picture Hongyu Chen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hongyu.chen@yale.edu
Eason Ding's picture Eason Ding
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
eason.ding@yale.edu
Duncan Du's picture Duncan Du
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
duncan.du@yale.edu
Website
Bowen Duanmu's picture Bowen Duanmu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
bowen.duanmu@yale.edu
Wenni Fan's picture Wenni Fan
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
wenni.fan@yale.edu
Shenglan Fang's picture Shenglan Fang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
shenglan.fang@yale.edu
Charlie Gao's picture Charlie Gao
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
charlie.gao@yale.edu
Chen Gong's picture Chen Gong
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chen.gong@yale.edu
Kaiyuan Guan's picture Kaiyuan Guan
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
kaiyuan.guan@yale.edu
Yiran Guo's picture Yiran Guo
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yiran.guo@yale.edu
Fengxiang He's picture Fengxiang He
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
fengxiang.he@yale.edu
Junyi Huang's picture Junyi Huang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
junyi.huang@yale.edu
Bhavya Kasera's picture Bhavya Kasera
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
bhavya.kasera@yale.edu
Binghong Li's picture Binghong Li
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
binghong.li@yale.edu
Jiawei Li's picture Jiawei Li
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jiawei.li.jl3945@yale.edu
Chuhan Li's picture Chuhan Li
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chuhan.li.cl2575@yale.edu
Rachel Liang's picture Rachel Liang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
rachel.liang@yale.edu
Hanqing Liu's picture Hanqing Liu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hanqing.liu@yale.edu
Dekun Ma's picture Dekun Ma
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
dekun.ma@yale.edu
Harper Qi's picture Harper Qi
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
harper.qi@yale.edu
James Rosen's picture James Rosen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
james.rosen@yale.edu
James Serrano's picture James Serrano
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
james.serrano@yale.edu
Ziyao Shangguan's picture Ziyao Shangguan
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ziyao.shangguan@yale.edu
Evan Shi's picture Evan Shi
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
evan.shi@yale.edu
Yizheng Shi's picture Yizheng Shi
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yizheng.shi@yale.edu
Inyoung Shin's picture Inyoung Shin
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
inyoung.shin@yale.edu
Isha Singh's picture Isha Singh
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
isha.singh@yale.edu
Peter Takahashi's picture Peter Takahashi
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
peter.takahashi@yale.edu
Yiheng Tao's picture Yiheng Tao
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yiheng.tao@yale.edu
Pengyu Wang's picture Pengyu Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
pengyu.wang@yale.edu
Zhe Wang's picture Zhe Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zhe.wang.zw439@yale.edu
Yining Wang's picture Yining Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yining.wang@yale.edu
Zhongjie Wu's picture Zhongjie Wu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zhongjie.wu@yale.edu
Gonghan Xu's picture Gonghan Xu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
gonghan.xu@yale.edu
Xinchen Yan's picture Xinchen Yan
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xinchen.yan@yale.edu
Haiyue Yang's picture Haiyue Yang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
haiyue.yang@yale.edu
Andrew Yi's picture Andrew Yi
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
andrew.yi@yale.edu
Qiuhao Zhang's picture Qiuhao Zhang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
qiuhao.zhang@yale.edu
Hugo Zhou's picture Hugo Zhou
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hengguang.zhou@yale.edu
Jim Zhou's picture Jim Zhou
Graduate Student
DL 401, 10 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
jim.zhou@yale.edu
Zishun Zhou's picture Zishun Zhou
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zishun.zhou@yale.edu
Sophia Zhu's picture Sophia Zhu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sophia.zhu@yale.edu
Haolan Zuo's picture Haolan Zuo
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
haolan.zuo@yale.edu