Master’s Students

Peiwen Cheng's picture Peiwen Cheng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
peiwen.cheng@yale.edu
Jui-yang Cheng's picture Jui-yang Cheng, M.S.
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jui-yang.cheng@yale.edu
Xuan Deng's picture Xuan Deng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xuan.deng@yale.edu
Website
Yuhao Ding's picture Yuhao Ding
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jerry.ding@yale.edu
Yaru Gong's picture Yaru Gong
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yaru.gong@yale.edu
Sunjun Gu's picture Sunjun Gu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sunjun.gu@yale.edu
Teddy Hague's picture Teddy Hague
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
teddy.hague@yale.edu
Xinli Hou's picture Xinli Hou
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xinli.hou@yale.edu
Die Hu's picture Die Hu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
die.hu@yale.edu
Congshu Huang's picture Congshu Huang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
congshu.huang@yale.edu
Chaogang Huang's picture Chaogang Huang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chaogang.huang@yale.edu
Yu Ji's picture Yu Ji
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yu.ji@yale.edu
Ying Ju's picture Ying Ju
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ying.ju@yale.edu
Zhouyang Li's picture Zhouyang Li
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zhouyang.li@yale.edu
Yifan Li's picture Yifan Li
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yifan.li@yale.edu
Zhiyu Liang's picture Zhiyu Liang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zhiyu.liang@yale.edu
Website
Zhaowei Lin's picture Zhaowei Lin
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zhaowei.lin@yale.edu
Jiangshan Lin's picture Jiangshan Lin
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jiangshan.lin@yale.edu
Jianzhi Liu's picture Jianzhi Liu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jianzhi.liu@yale.edu
Arjun Nair's picture Arjun Nair
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
arjun.nair@yale.edu
Weiqi Peng's picture Weiqi Peng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
weiqi.peng@yale.edu
Zheng Qi's picture Zheng Qi
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zheng.qi@yale.edu
Jialiang Qu's picture Jialiang Qu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jialiang.qu@yale.edu
Tianshu Shen's picture Tianshu Shen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tianshu.shen@yale.edu
Yuelan Sheng's picture Yuelan Sheng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuelan.sheng@yale.edu
Kejian Shi's picture Kejian Shi
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
kejian.shi@yale.edu
Ziyu Song's picture Ziyu Song
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ziyu.song@yale.edu
Haihao Sun's picture Haihao Sun
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
haihao.sun@yale.edu
Xiangru Tang's picture Xiangru Tang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xiangru.tang@yale.edu
Website
Zihan Tang's picture Zihan Tang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zihan.tang@yale.edu
Ruopeng Wang's picture Ruopeng Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ruopeng.wang@yale.edu
Rachel Wang's picture Rachel Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
rachel.wang.ww443@yale.edu
Bingyao Wang's picture Bingyao Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
bingyao.wang@yale.edu
Zhichen Wang's picture Zhichen Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zhichen.wang@yale.edu
Daoyi Wang's picture Daoyi Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
daoyi.wang@yale.edu
Yue Wang's picture Yue Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yue.wang.yw778@yale.edu
Bodong Wang's picture Bodong Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
bodong.wang@yale.edu
Zhewei Wu's picture Zhewei Wu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zhewei.wu@yale.edu
Han Xiao's picture Han Xiao
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
han.xiao@yale.edu
Jinshu Yang's picture Jinshu Yang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jinshu.yang@yale.edu
Tongyu Yang's picture Tongyu Yang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tongyu.yang@yale.edu
Bingyi Yang's picture Bingyi Yang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
bingyi.yang@yale.edu
Jingyu Yao's picture Jingyu Yao
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jingyu.yao@yale.edu
Derek Yeh's picture Derek Yeh
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
derek.yeh@yale.edu
Keen You's picture Keen You
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
keen.you@yale.edu
Sen Yu's picture Sen Yu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sen.yu@yale.edu
Yizhi Zhao's picture Yizhi Zhao
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yizhi.zhao@yale.edu
Yankun Zhao's picture Yankun Zhao
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yankun.zhao@yale.edu
Bo Zhao's picture Bo Zhao
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
bo.zhao@yale.edu
Jinhan Zhu's picture Jinhan Zhu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jinhan.zhu@yale.edu
Yuxin Zhu's picture Yuxin Zhu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuxin.zhu@yale.edu
Yuran Zhu's picture Yuran Zhu
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuran.zhu@yale.edu
Diyuan Zhu's picture Diyuan Zhu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
berry.zhu@yale.edu