Master’s Students

Rob Brunstad's picture Rob Brunstad
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
charles.brunstad@yale.edu
Runfeng Chen's picture Runfeng Chen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
runfeng.chen@yale.edu
Diming Chu's picture Diming Chu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
diming.chu@yale.edu
Bohao Gao's picture Bohao Gao
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
bohao.gao@yale.edu
Jevin Jiang's picture Jevin Jiang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jevin.jiang@yale.edu
Junjie Jiang's picture Junjie Jiang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
junjie.jiang@yale.edu
De Li's picture De Li
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
de.li@yale.edu
Bin Li's picture Bin Li
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
bin.li@yale.edu
Haoming Li's picture Haoming Li
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
haoming.li@yale.edu
Website
Yangxiaokang Liu's picture Yangxiaokang Liu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yangxiaokang.liu@yale.edu
Shuze Liu's picture Shuze Liu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
shuze.liu@yale.edu
Ike Ma's picture Ike Ma
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ike.ma@yale.edu
Ayush Pareek's picture Ayush Pareek
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
ayush.pareek@yale.edu
Yuanhao Ruan's picture Yuanhao Ruan
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuanhao.ruan@yale.edu
Yuzhou Shi's picture Yuzhou Shi
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuzhou.shi@yale.edu
Website
Jiayou Shi's picture Jiayou Shi
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jiayou.shi@yale.edu
Rikky Shu's picture Rikky Shu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
ruiqi.shu@yale.edu
Jin Tang's picture Jin Tang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jin.tang@yale.edu
Yinghao Wang's picture Yinghao Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yinghao.wang@yale.edu
Website
Jingyuan Wang's picture Jingyuan Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jingyuan.wang@yale.edu
Ze Xiang's picture Ze Xiang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ze.xiang@yale.edu
Yuan Yang's picture Yuan Yang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuan.yang@yale.edu
Glenn Zhang's picture Glenn Zhang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
glenn.zhang@yale.edu
Yingbo Zhang's picture Yingbo Zhang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yingbo.zhang@yale.edu
Hanqing Zhang's picture Hanqing Zhang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hanqing.zhang@yale.edu
Zeyuan Zhao's picture Zeyuan Zhao
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zeyuan.zhao@yale.edu
Lin Zou's picture Lin Zou
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lin.zou@yale.edu