Postdocs

Luciano Dyballa's picture Luciano Dyballa
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 405, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
luciano.dyballa@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436-1252
Anitha Gollamudi's picture Anitha Gollamudi
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 301, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
anitha.gollamudi@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1266
Jiexi Huang's picture Jiexi Huang
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 510, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jiexi.huang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1055
Yoonseung Kim's picture Yoonseung Kim
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 312, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yoonseung.kim@yale.edu
Website
Dmitriy Kunisky's picture Dmitriy Kunisky
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
dmitriy.kunisky@yale.edu
Seung-seob Lee's picture Seung-seob Lee
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 405, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
seung-seob.lee@yale.edu
Website
Julien Lepiller's picture Julien Lepiller
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 203, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
julien.lepiller@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1280
Jun-Kun Wang's picture Jun-Kun Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jun-kun.wang@yale.edu
Haoyu Wang's picture Haoyu Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
h.wang@cs.yale.edu