Postdocs

Hao Chen's picture Hao Chen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 309, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hao.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1241;203-500-8395
Luciano Dyballa's picture Luciano Dyballa
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
luciano.dyballa@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436-1252
Jiexi Huang's picture Jiexi Huang
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 510, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jiexi.huang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1055
Jérémie Koenig's picture Jérémie Koenig
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
jeremie.koenig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1274
Dmitriy Kunisky's picture Dmitriy Kunisky
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
dmitriy.kunisky@yale.edu
Julien Lepiller's picture Julien Lepiller
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 203, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
julien.lepiller@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1280
Raghav Pothukuchi's picture Raghav Pothukuchi
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
raghav.pothukuchi@yale.edu
Website
Jun-Kun Wang's picture Jun-Kun Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jun-kun.wang@yale.edu
Haoyu Wang's picture Haoyu Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
h.wang@cs.yale.edu