Postdocs

Hao Chen's picture Hao Chen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 309, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hao.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1241;203-500-8395
Jiexi Huang's picture Jiexi Huang
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 510, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jiexi.huang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1055
Jieung Kim's picture Jieung Kim
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 311, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
jieung.kim@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6492
Julien Lepiller's picture Julien Lepiller
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 203, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
julien.lepiller@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1280
John Peebles's picture John Peebles
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
john.peebles@yale.edu
Peng Zhang's picture Peng Zhang
Postdoctoral Associate
peng.zhang@yale.edu