Postdocs

Saima Akhtar's picture Saima Akhtar
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street New Haven, CT 06511
saima.akhtar@yale.edu
Goze Akoglu's picture Goze Akoglu
Postdoctoral Associate Computer Science
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
goze.akoglu@yale.edu
Damon Crockett's picture Damon Crockett
Postdoctoral Associate
DH Lab, High Street, New Haven, CT 06511
damon.crockett@yale.edu
Alexander Doronin's picture Alexander Doronin
Postdoctoral Associate Computer Science
AKW 206, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
alexander.doronin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1215
Jungo Kasai's picture Jungo Kasai
Student Employee
17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
jungo.kasai@yale.edu
Geng Li's picture Geng Li
Postdoctoral Fellow
AKW 204, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
geng.li@yale.edu
Olivier Mangin's picture Olivier Mangin
Postdoctoral Associate Computer Science
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
olivier.mangin@yale.edu
Website
Alessandro Roncone's picture Alessandro Roncone
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
alessandro.roncone@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432 1229
Ji Yong Shin's picture Ji Yong Shin
Postgraduate Associate
AKW 309, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
jiyong.shin@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2003
Katherine Thornton's picture Katherine Thornton
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
katherine.thornton@yale.edu
Hernan Vanzetto's picture Hernan Vanzetto
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 303, 51 Prospect Street New Haven, CT 06511-8937
hernan.vanzetto@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432-1289
Yuting Wang's picture Yuting Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 305, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuting.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1274
Website
Pierre Wilke's picture Pierre Wilke
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 304, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
pierre.wilke@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7606
Website
Qiao Xiang's picture Qiao Xiang
Postdoctoral Fellow
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
qiao.xiang@yale.edu
Liu Yang's picture Liu Yang
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
liu.yang@yale.edu