Lecturers

Timothy Barron's picture Timothy Barron
Lecturer
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
timothy.barron@yale.edu
Andrew Bridy's picture Andrew Bridy
Lecturer of Political Science and of Computer Science
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
andrew.bridy@yale.edu
Rob Brunstad's picture Rob Brunstad
Lecturer
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
charles.brunstad@yale.edu
Phone: 8606204923
James Glenn's picture James Glenn
Senior Lecturer
AKW 013, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06520
james.glenn@yale.edu
Website
Jay P. Lim's picture Jay P. Lim, Joined Yale 2021
Lecturer
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jay.lim@yale.edu
Cody Murphey's picture Cody Murphey
Lecturer
AKW 201, 51 Prospect Street
cody.murphey@yale.edu
Scott Petersen's picture Scott Petersen
Lecturer
AKW 015, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
scott.petersen@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2078
Website
Brad Rosen's picture Brad Rosen
Lecturer
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
brad.rosen@yale.edu
Inyoung Shin's picture Inyoung Shin
Lecturer
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
inyoung.shin@yale.edu
Stephen Slade's picture Stephen Slade
Senior Lecturer
AKW 014, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
stephen.slade@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7161
Cecillia Xie's picture Cecillia Xie
Lecturer
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
cecillia.xie@yale.edu