Lecturers

Timos Antonopoulos's picture Timos Antonopoulos
Research Scientist and Lecturer
AKW 210, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
timos.antonopoulos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6483
Website
Timothy Barron's picture Timothy Barron
Lecturer
AKW 011, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
timothy.barron@yale.edu
Website
Ozan Erat's picture Ozan Erat
Lecturer
AKW 010, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ozan.erat@yale.edu
James Glenn's picture James Glenn
Senior Lecturer
AKW 013, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06520
james.glenn@yale.edu
Website
Jay P. Lim's picture Jay P. Lim, Joined Yale 2021
Lecturer
AKW 202, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jay.lim@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.8519
Dylan McKay's picture Dylan McKay
Lecturer
AKW 016, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
d.mckay@yale.edu
Cody Murphey's picture Cody Murphey
Lecturer
AKW 201, 51 Prospect Street
cody.murphey@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436-1265
Website
Sohee Park's picture Sohee Park, Ph.D., Stony Brook University, M.S., Yale University, B.S., Yonsei University. Joined Yale Faculty 2022.
Lecturer
AKW 003, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sohee.park@yale.edu
Website
Scott Petersen's picture Scott Petersen
Lecturer
AKW 015, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
scott.petersen@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2078
Website
Brad Rosen's picture Brad Rosen
Lecturer
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
brad.rosen@yale.edu
Inyoung Shin's picture Inyoung Shin
Lecturer
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
inyoung.shin@yale.edu
Stephen Slade's picture Stephen Slade
Senior Lecturer
AKW 014, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
stephen.slade@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7161
Alan Weide's picture Alan Weide
Lecturer
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
alan.weide@yale.edu
Cecillia Xie's picture Cecillia Xie
Lecturer
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
cecillia.xie@yale.edu
Website