Lecturers

Benedict Brown's picture Benedict Brown
Lecturer
AKW 202, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06520
benedict.brown@yale.edu
James Glenn's picture James Glenn
Senior Lecturer
AKW 013, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06520
james.glenn@yale.edu
Website
Cody Murphey's picture Cody Murphey
Lecturer
AKW 201, 51 Prospect Street
cody.murphey@yale.edu
Scott Petersen's picture Scott Petersen
Lecturer
AKW 015, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
scott.petersen@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2078
Website
Brad Rosen's picture Brad Rosen
Lecturer
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
brad.rosen@yale.edu
Stephen Slade's picture Stephen Slade
Senior Lecturer
AKW 014, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
stephen.slade@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7161