Research Scientists

Timoleon Antonopoulos's picture Timoleon Antonopoulos
Associate Research Scientist Computer Science
AKW 302, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
timos.antonopoulos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6483
Robert Bjornson's picture Robert Bjornson
Senior Research Scientist
160 St. Ronan Street, St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
robert.bjornson@yale.edu
Jung Eun Kim's picture Jung Eun Kim, Ph.D. Computer Science, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (UIUC); M.S. and B.S. Computer Science and Engineering, Seoul National University, Korea.
Associate Research Scientist
AKW 302, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jung-eun.kim@yale.edu
Website
Lionel Rieg's picture Lionel Rieg
Associate Research Scientist
AKW 309, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lionel.rieg@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2003
Website
Andrew Sherman's picture Andrew Sherman, B.A., Yale University, 1971 M.S., M.Phil, Ph.D., Yale University, 1972, 1975, 1975
Senior Research Scientist; Lecturer in Computer Science
160 St. Ronan Street, Room 217
andrew.sherman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9171
Vilhelm Sjoberg's picture Vilhelm Sjoberg
Associate Research Scientist Computer Science
AKW 313, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
vilhelm.sjoberg@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1267
Website
Man Ki Yoon's picture Man Ki Yoon
Associate Research Scientist
AKW 302, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
man-ki.yoon@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.6493
Website
Ennan Zhai's picture Ennan Zhai
Associate Research Scientist; Lecturer in Computer Science
AKW 210, 51 Prospect St. New Haven, CT, 06511
ennan.zhai@yale.edu
Phone: 203-415-5957
Website