Secondarily Appointed Faculty

Dirk Bergemann's picture Dirk Bergemann, Ph.D. Economics, University of Pennsylvania 1994. Joined Yale Faculty 1995
Douglass and Marion Campbell Professor of Economics and Professor of Computer Science
30 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3704
dirk.bergemann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3592
Website
Kim Blenman's picture Kim Blenman, PhD, MS, University of Florida College of Medicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine (Medical Oncology) and of Computer Science
300 George Street, New Haven, CT 06511
kim.blenman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-5312
Website
Ronald Coifman's picture Ronald Coifman, Ph.D., University of Geneva, 1965
Sterling Professor of Mathematics
AKW 108A, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
coifman-ronald@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1213
Aaron Dollar's picture Aaron Dollar, Ph.D., Harvard University; S.M., Harvard University; B.S., University of Massachusetts at Amherst
Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science and Computer Science
Becton 215, 15 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
aaron.dollar@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436.9122
Website
Robert Frank's picture Robert Frank, University of Pennsylvania, Department of Computer and Information Science, Ph.D.,December 1992.
Professor of Linguistics
370 Temple Street, New Haven, CT 06511
robert.frank@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2453
Website
Mark Gerstein's picture Mark Gerstein, Harvard AB 1989; Cambridge PhD 1993; Stanford 1993-1996. Joined Yale Faculty 1997
Albert L Williams Professor of Biomedical Informatics and Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry, of Computer Science, and of Statistics & Data Science
266 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
mark.gerstein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6105
Website
Wenjun Hu's picture Wenjun Hu, BA, University of Cambridge; Ph.D., University of Cambridge
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
17 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8965
wenjun.hu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5944
Website
Julian Jara-Ettinger's picture Julian Jara-Ettinger, Ph.D., 2016, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Cognitive Science, and Computer Science
SSS, 1 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
julian.jara-ettinger@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7904
Website
Kyle Jensen's picture Kyle Jensen, BS, University of Illinois, 2000; PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 2006
Associate Dean for Entrepreneurship and Shanna & Eric Bass '05 Director of Entrepreneurship in the School of Management; Lecturer in Computer Science
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
kyle.jensen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9650
Website
Amin Karbasi's picture Amin Karbasi, B.Sc., EPFL; M.Sc., EPFL; Ph.D., EPFL
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
17 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8965
amin.karbasi@yale.edu
Phone: 2034365945
Website
Smita Krishnaswamy's picture Smita Krishnaswamy
Associate Professor of Genetics and of Computer Science
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
smita.krishnaswamy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-7833
Website
John Lafferty's picture John Lafferty, PhD Princeton University
John C. Malone Professor of Statistics and Data Science
24 Hillhouse Avenue, Department of Statistics and Data Science
john.lafferty@yale.edu
Website
Rajit Manohar's picture Rajit Manohar, Ph.D., M.S., B.S., California Institute of Technology
John C. Malone Professor of Electrical Engineering
10 Hillhouse Avenue, Dunham 504, New Haven, CT 06511
rajit.manohar@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7040
Sahand Negahban's picture Sahand Negahban
Associate Professor of Statistics & Data Science
24 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
sahand.negahban@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0639
Website
Philipp Strack's picture Philipp Strack, Bonn Graduate School of Economics (BGSE), Bonn, Germany Ph.D. in Economics
Associate Professor
30 Hillhouse Ave., New Haven, CT 06511
philipp.strack@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (857) 7637775
Website
Jakub Szefer's picture Jakub Szefer, B.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; M.A., Princeton University; Ph.D., Princeton University
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
10 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
jakub.szefer@yale.edu
Website
Leandros Tassiulas's picture Leandros Tassiulas, Ph.D., University of Maryland, College Park
John C. Malone Professor of Electrical Engineering and Professor of Computer Science
17 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8965
leandros.tassiulas@yale.edu
Phone: 203,436.5965
Website
David van Dijk's picture David van Dijk, Ph.D University of Amsterdam
Assistant Professor of Medicine & Computer Science
300 George Street, New Haven, CT 06511
david.vandijk@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 7374533
Website