People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Jakub Szefer's picture Jakub Szefer, B.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; M.A., Princeton University; Ph.D., Princeton University
10 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
Website
Timothy Adamson's picture Timothy Adamson
Graduate Student
AKW 505, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tim.adamson@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1227
Emmanuel Adeniran's picture Emmanuel Adeniran
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
emmanuel.adeniran@yale.edu
Omid Alipourfard's picture Omid Alipourfard
Graduate Student
AKW 214, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
omid.alipourfard@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2274
Website
Talley Amir's picture Talley Amir
Graduate Student
AKW 406, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
talley.amir@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.6496
Matthew Amodio's picture Matthew Amodio
Graduate Student
AKW 409, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
matthew.amodio@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.4718
Dana Angluin's picture Dana Angluin, B.A., Ph.D. University of California at Berkeley, 1969, 1976. Joined Yale Faculty 1979.
Professor of Computer Science
AKW 414, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
dana.angluin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1273
Timos Antonopoulos's picture Timos Antonopoulos
Associate Research Scientist Computer Science
AKW 302, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
timos.antonopoulos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6483
James Aspnes's picture James Aspnes, PhD (CS) 1992, Carnegie-Mellon University; SM (EECS) 1987, Massachusetts Institute of Technology; SB (Math) 1987, Massachusetts Institute of Technology. Joined Yale Faculty 1993.
Professor of Computer Science; Director of Undergraduate Studies Computer Science (on leave Fall 2018)
AKW 401, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
james.aspnes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-533-9862
Website
Timothy Barron's picture Timothy Barron
Lecturer
timothy.barron@yale.edu

Pages