People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Tim Adamson's picture Tim Adamson
Graduate School Student
AKW 505, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tim.adamson@yale.edu
Emmanuel Adeniran's picture Emmanuel Adeniran
Graduate Student
AKW 507, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
emmanuel.adeniran@yale.edu
Talley Amir's picture Talley Amir
Graduate School Student
AKW 406, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
talley.amir@yale.edu
Website
Matthew Amodio's picture Matthew Amodio
Graduate Student
AKW 409, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
matthew.amodio@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.4718
Dana Angluin's picture Dana Angluin, B.A., Ph.D. University of California at Berkeley, 1969, 1976. Joined Yale Faculty 1979.
Professor Emeritus of Computer Science
AKW 010, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
dana.angluin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1273
Timos Antonopoulos's picture Timos Antonopoulos
Research Scientist
AKW 210, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
timos.antonopoulos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6483
Website
James Aspnes's picture James Aspnes, PhD (CS) 1992, Carnegie-Mellon University; SM (EECS) 1987, Massachusetts Institute of Technology; SB (Math) 1987, Massachusetts Institute of Technology. Joined Yale Faculty 1993.
Professor of Computer Science
AKW 401, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
james.aspnes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-533-9862
Website
Timothy Barron's picture Timothy Barron
Lecturer
AKW 011, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
timothy.barron@yale.edu
Dirk Bergemann's picture Dirk Bergemann, Ph.D. Economics, University of Pennsylvania 1994. Joined Yale Faculty 1995
Douglass and Marion Campbell Professor of Economics and Professor of Computer Science
30 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3704
dirk.bergemann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3592
Website
Abhishek Bhattacharjee's picture Abhishek Bhattacharjee, Ph.D., Princeton University, B.Eng, McGill University. Joined Yale Faculty 2019.
Associate Professor of Computer Science
AKW 213, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
abhishek@cs.yale.edu
Website

Pages