People

All

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Jake Brawer's picture Jake Brawer
AKW 503, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
Emmanuel Adeniran's picture Emmanuel Adeniran
Graduate Student
AKW 507, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
emmanuel.adeniran@yale.edu
Christian Altamirano Modesto's picture Christian Altamirano Modesto
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
christian.altamirano@yale.edu
Talley Amir's picture Talley Amir
Graduate School Student
AKW 406, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
talley.amir@yale.edu
Website
Dana Angluin's picture Dana Angluin, B.A., Ph.D. University of California at Berkeley, 1969, 1976. Joined Yale Faculty 1979.
Professor Emeritus of Computer Science
AKW 010, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
dana.angluin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1273
Timos Antonopoulos's picture Timos Antonopoulos
Research Scientist and Lecturer
AKW 210, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
timos.antonopoulos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1220
Website
Timos Antonopoulos's picture Timos Antonopoulos
Research Scientist and Lecturer
AKW 210, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
timos.antonopoulos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1220
Website
James Aspnes's picture James Aspnes, PhD (CS) 1992, Carnegie-Mellon University; SM (EECS) 1987, Massachusetts Institute of Technology; SB (Math) 1987, Massachusetts Institute of Technology. Joined Yale Faculty 1993.
Harold W. Cheel Professor of Computer Science
AKW 401, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
james.aspnes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-533-9862
Website
Yumeng Bai's picture Yumeng Bai
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yumeng.bai@yale.edu
Yansong Bai's picture Yansong Bai
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06512
yansong.bai@yale.edu