People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Tinglin Huang's picture Tinglin Huang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tinglin.huang@yale.edu
Ramla Ijaz's picture Ramla Ijaz
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ramla.ijaz@yale.edu
Ragini Jain's picture Ragini Jain
Graduate Student Registrar - Computer Science / Engineering
DL 227, 10 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
ragini.jain@yale.edu
Julian Jara-Ettinger's picture Julian Jara-Ettinger, Ph.D., 2016, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Cognitive Science, and Computer Science
SSS, 1 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
julian.jara-ettinger@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7904
Website
Kyle Jensen's picture Kyle Jensen, BS, University of Illinois, 2000; PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 2006
Associate Dean for Entrepreneurship and Shanna & Eric Bass '05 Director of Entrepreneurship in the School of Management; Lecturer in Computer Science
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
kyle.jensen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9650
Website
Grace Jia's picture Grace Jia
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
grace.jia@yale.edu
Ketaki Joshi's picture Ketaki Joshi
Graduate School Student
AKW 214, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ketaki.joshi@yale.edu
Samuel Judson's picture Samuel Judson
Graduate Student
AKW 406, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
samuel.judson@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.6496
Website
Giannis Kaklamanis's picture Giannis Kaklamanis
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
giannis.kaklamanis@yale.edu
Amin Karbasi's picture Amin Karbasi, B.Sc., EPFL; M.Sc., EPFL; Ph.D., EPFL
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
17 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8965
amin.karbasi@yale.edu
Phone: 2034365945
Website