People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Yang Cai's picture Yang Cai, Ph.D., Computer Science, 2013 MIT; B.S., EECS, 2008 Peking University. Joined Yale Faculty 2019.
Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Economics
AKW 509, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yang.cai@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1229
Website
Tianyi Cai's picture Tianyi Cai
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tianyi.cai@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0166
Lizhou Cai's picture Lizhou Cai
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lizhou.cai@yale.edu
Kate Candon's picture Kate Candon
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
kate.candon@yale.edu
Guojun Chen's picture Guojun Chen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
guojun.chen@yale.edu
Hao Chen's picture Hao Chen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 309, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hao.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1241;203-500-8395
Yixuan Chen's picture Yixuan Chen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yixuan.chen@yale.edu
Website
Tong Cheng's picture Tong Cheng
Graduate Student
AKW 305, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tong.cheng@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.6492
Peiwen Cheng's picture Peiwen Cheng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
peiwen.cheng@yale.edu
Youngduck Choi's picture Youngduck Choi
Graduate Student
17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
youngduck.choi@yale.edu

Pages