People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Tianyi Cai's picture Tianyi Cai
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tianyi.cai@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0166
Yang Cai's picture Yang Cai, Ph.D. in Computer Science, 2013 MIT; B.S. in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, 2008 Peking University (Joining Yale Faculty January 2019)
Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Economics
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yang.cai@yale.edu
Website
Tao Chen's picture Tao Chen
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tao.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
YuHuang Chen's picture YuHuang Chen
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jerry.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Tong Cheng's picture Tong Cheng
Graduate Student
AKW 311, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tong.cheng@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.6492
Youngduck Choi's picture Youngduck Choi
Graduate Student
17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
youngduck.choi@yale.edu
Ronald Coifman's picture Ronald Coifman, Ph.D., University of Geneva, 1965
Phillips Professor of Math and Computer Science
AKW 108A, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
coifman-ronald@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1213