People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Yichen Cai's picture Yichen Cai
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yichen.cai@yale.edu
Yang Cai's picture Yang Cai, Ph.D., Computer Science, 2013 MIT; B.S., EECS, 2008 Peking University. Joined Yale Faculty 2019.
Associate Professor of Computer Science and Economics
HH 338, 17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
yang.cai@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1229
Website
Kate Candon's picture Kate Candon
Graduate School Student
AKW 504, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
kate.candon@yale.edu
Ben Chaimberg's picture Ben Chaimberg
Graduate Student
AKW 302, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ben.chaimberg@yale.edu
Sumit Chaturvedi's picture Sumit Chaturvedi
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sumit.chaturvedi@yale.edu
Guojun Chen's picture Guojun Chen
Graduate Student
AKw 311, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
guojun.chen@yale.edu
Hongyu Chen's picture Hongyu Chen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hongyu.chen@yale.edu
Minyi Chen's picture Minyi Chen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
minyi.chen@yale.edu
Yixuan Chen's picture Yixuan Chen
Graduate Student
AKW 310, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yixuan.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1204
Website
Jialin Chen's picture Jialin Chen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jialin.chen@yale.edu