People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
David Gelernter's picture David Gelernter, B.A., Yale University, 1976 Ph.D., The State University of New York at Stony Brook, 1982 Joined Yale Faculty 1982
Professor of Computer Science
AKW 107, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
david.gelernter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1240
Nicholas Georgiou's picture Nicholas Georgiou
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
nicholas.georgiou@yale.edu
Mark Gerstein's picture Mark Gerstein, Harvard AB 1989; Cambridge PhD 1993; Stanford 1993-1996. Joined Yale Faculty 1997
Albert L. William Professor of Biomedical Informatics, Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry, and Computer Science
266 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
mark.gerstein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6105
Website
Debasmita Ghose's picture Debasmita Ghose
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
debasmita.ghose@yale.edu
Website
James Glenn's picture James Glenn
Senior Lecturer
AKW 013, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06520
james.glenn@yale.edu
Website
Namitha Godawatte Liyanage's picture Namitha Godawatte Liyanage
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
namitha.liyanage@yale.edu
Kerim Gokarslan's picture Kerim Gokarslan
Graduate Student
AKW 209, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
kerim.gokarslan@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1280
Website
Peizhen Guo's picture Peizhen Guo
Graduate Student
AKW 209, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8592
peizhen.guo@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1280
Website