People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Mahesh Balakrishnan's picture Mahesh Balakrishnan, Ph.D., Cornell University. Joined Yale Faculty 2015.
Associate Professor of Computer Science (Special Leave)
AKW 308A, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
mahesh.balakrishnan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9450
Website
Dirk Bergemann's picture Dirk Bergemann, Ph.D. Economics, University of Pennsylvania1994
Douglass & Marion Campbell Professor of Economics and Computer Science; Dept Chair of Economics
30 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3704
dirk.bergemann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3592
Website
Abhishek Bhattacharjee's picture Abhishek Bhattacharjee, Ph.D., Electrical Engineering, Princeton University; B.Eng, Honors Electrical Engineering, McGill University (Joining Yale Faculty January 2019)
Associate Professor of Computer Science
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
abhishek@cs.yale.edu
Robert Bjornson's picture Robert Bjornson
Senior Research Scientist
160 St. Ronan Street, St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
robert.bjornson@yale.edu
Alexa Braren's picture Alexa Braren
Associate Director of Finance and Administration Computer Science, Electrical Engineering & Linguistics
AKW 006, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
alexa.braren@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1253
Jake Brawer's picture Jake Brawer
Graduate Student
AKW 503, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jake.brawer@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.6911
Benedict Brown's picture Benedict Brown
Lecturer
AKW 202, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06520
benedict.brown@yale.edu
Rob Brunstad's picture Rob Brunstad
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
charles.brunstad@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116