People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Amin Karbasi's picture Amin Karbasi, B.Sc., EPFL; M.Sc., EPFL; Ph.D., EPFL
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
17 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8965
amin.karbasi@yale.edu
Phone: 2034365945
Website
Anurag Khandelwal's picture Anurag Khandelwal, PhD Uni­versity of Cali­for­nia, Berke­ley. Joined Yale Faculty January 2020.
Assistant Professor
AKW 205, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
anurag.khandelwal@yale.edu
Website
Theodore Kim's picture Theodore Kim, B.S., Cornell University, M.S., University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, Ph.D., University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill. Joined Yale Faculty 2019.
Associate Professor of Computer Science
AKW 412, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
theodore.kim@yale.edu
Website
Jung-Eun Kim's picture Jung-Eun Kim, Ph.D. Computer Science, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (UIUC); M.S. and B.S. Computer Science and Engineering, Seoul National University, Korea.
Associate Research Scientist
AKW 302, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jung-eun.kim@yale.edu
Website
Jérémie Koenig's picture Jérémie Koenig
Graduate Student
AKW 305, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
jeremie.koenig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1274
John Kolesar's picture John Kolesar
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
john.kolesar@yale.edu
Smita Krishnaswamy's picture Smita Krishnaswamy
Assistant Professor of Genetics (School of Medicine) and Computer Science
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
smita.krishnaswamy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-7833
Website