People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Nicole Salomons's picture Nicole Salomons
Graduate Student
AKW 504, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
nicole.salomons@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1238
Yuyang Sang's picture Yuyang Sang
Graduate Student
AKW 304, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuyang.sang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7606
Brian Scassellati's picture Brian Scassellati, B.S., Brain and Cognitive Science, MIT, 1995 B.S., M.Eng., Ph.D., Computer Science, MIT, 1995, 1995, 2001 Joined Yale Faculty 2001.
A. Bartlett Giamatti Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
AKW 501, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
brian.scassellati@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1219
Website
Martin Schultz's picture Martin Schultz
Professor Emeritus of Computer Science; Research Professor of Computer Science
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
martin.schultz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1202
Zhong Shao's picture Zhong Shao, B.S., University of Science and Technology of China, 1988 M.A., Ph.D., Princeton University, 1991, 1994. Joined Yale Faculty 1994.
Thomas L. Kempner Professor of Computer Science; Department Chair of Computer Science Department
AKW 314, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
zhong.shao@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6828
Website
Qingyu Shen's picture Qingyu Shen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
qingyu.shen@yale.edu
Website
Andrew Sherman's picture Andrew Sherman, B.A., Yale University, 1971 M.S., M.Phil, Ph.D., Yale University, 1972, 1975, 1975
Senior Research Scientist; Lecturer in Computer Science
160 St. Ronan Street, Room 217
andrew.sherman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9171
Weiqi Shi's picture Weiqi Shi
Graduate Student
AKW 213, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
weiqi.shi@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.6911
Abraham Silberschatz's picture Abraham Silberschatz, Ph.D. in Computer Science, State University of New York (SUNY) at Stony Brook, 1976. Joined Yale Faculty 2003.
Sidney J. Weinberg Professor Computer Science
AKW 308, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
abraham.silberschatz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4713
Website
Stephen Slade's picture Stephen Slade
Senior Lecturer
AKW 014, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
stephen.slade@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7161

Pages