People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
John Lafferty's picture John Lafferty, 1982–1986, Princeton University Ph.D. in Mathematics, 1986, M.A. in Mathematics, 1984
Professor
24 Hillhouse Avenue, Department of Statistics and Data Science
john.lafferty@yale.edu
Website
Yunhan Lan's picture Yunhan Lan
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
yunhan.lan@yale.edu
Haoruo Lei's picture Haoruo Lei
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
haoruo.lei@yale.edu
Yuliang Li's picture Yuliang Li
Graduate Student
AKW 214, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuliang.li@yale.edu
Website
Suyi Li's picture Suyi Li
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
suyi.li@yale.edu
Zihui Li's picture Zihui Li
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
irene.li@yale.edu
Website
Geng Li's picture Geng Li
Postdoctoral Fellow
AKW 204, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
geng.li@yale.edu
Tong Li's picture Tong Li
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
tong.li.tl572@yale.edu
Ya Lin's picture Ya Lin
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
julyana.lin@yale.edu
Mengqi Liu's picture Mengqi Liu
Graduate Student
AKW 310, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
mengqi.liu@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1204
Joshua Lockerman's picture Joshua Lockerman
Graduate Student
AKW 312, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
joshua.lockerman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2349
Website
Jing Luo's picture Jing Luo
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
jing.luo@yale.edu
Ning Luo's picture Ning Luo
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ning.luo@yale.edu
Cheng Luo's picture Cheng Luo
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
cheng.luo@yale.edu