People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Zeyu Wang's picture Zeyu Wang
Graduate Student
AKW 504, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zeyu.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 475.414.8280
Website
Borui Wang's picture Borui Wang, Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
borui.wang@yale.edu
Website
Yiyan Wei's picture Yiyan Wei
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yiyan.wei@yale.edu
Sabrina Whiteman's picture Sabrina Whiteman
Registrar
51 Prospect Street
sabrina.whiteman@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1283
Andre Wibisono's picture Andre Wibisono, PhD in Computer Science from the University of California, Berkeley. Joined Yale Faculty January 2021.
Assistant Professor
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
andre.wibisono@yale.edu
Website
Mark Wogahn's picture Mark Wogahn
Client Support Specialist
AKW 012, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
mark.wogahn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1264
Website
Yue Wu's picture Yue Wu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yue.wu@yale.edu
Website
Xiang Wu's picture Xiang Wu
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xiang.wu@yale.edu
Yiheng Wu's picture Yiheng Wu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yiheng.wu@yale.edu