People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Judi Paige's picture Judi Paige
Senior Administrative Assistant
AKW 508A, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
judi.paige@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1267
Charalampos Papamanthou's picture Charalampos Papamanthou, Ph.D., Brown University. Joined Yale faculty July 2021.
Associate Professor of Computer Science
AKW 414, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
charalampos.papamanthou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1008
Website
Sohee Park's picture Sohee Park
Lecturer
AKW 105, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sohee.park@yale.edu
Hyoungseob Park's picture Hyoungseob Park
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hyoungseob.park@yale.edu
Jarred Parr's picture Jarred Parr
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jarred.parr@yale.edu
Nancy Pellegrino's picture Nancy Pellegrino
Senior Administrative Assistant
AKW 008, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
nancy.pellegrino@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8023
Scott Petersen's picture Scott Petersen
Senior Lecturer; Director of Undergraduate Studies, Computing and the Arts
DL 425, 10 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
scott.petersen@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2078
Website
Ben Phipathananunth's picture Ben Phipathananunth
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ben.phipathananunth@yale.edu
Marco Pirazzini's picture Marco Pirazzini
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
marco.pirazzini@yale.edu
Website
Ruzica Piskac's picture Ruzica Piskac, Ph.D EPFL, Switzerland 2011. Joined Yale Faculty 2013.
Donna L. Dubinsky Associate Professor of Computer Science
AKW 212, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
ruzica.piskac@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8001
Website