People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Judi Paige's picture Judi Paige
Administrative Assistant
AKW 508A, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
judi.paige@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1267
Charalampos Papamanthou's picture Charalampos Papamanthou, Ph.D., Computer Science, Brown University (2011)
Research Scientist (starting as Associate Professor of Computer Science in July 2021)
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
charalampos.papamanthou@yale.edu
Website
Lucas Paul's picture Lucas Paul
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lucas.paul@yale.edu
Website
Nancy Pellegrino's picture Nancy Pellegrino
Administrative Assistant
AKW 007, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
nancy.pellegrino@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8023
Scott Petersen's picture Scott Petersen
Lecturer
AKW 015, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
scott.petersen@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2078
Website
Ruzica Piskac's picture Ruzica Piskac, Ph.D EPFL, Switzerland 2011. Joined Yale Faulty 2013.
Dubinsky Associate Professor of Computer Science
AKW 212, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
ruzica.piskac@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8001
Website