People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Emmanouil Zampetakis's picture Emmanouil Zampetakis, Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology; M.S., Massachusetts Institute of Technology; Diploma in Engineering, National Technical University of Athens. Joined Yale Faculty 2023.
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
HH 331, 17 Hillhouse Ave., New Haven, CT 06511
emmanouil.zampetakis@yale.edu
Website
Hadas Zeilberger's picture Hadas Zeilberger
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hadas.zeilberger@yale.edu
Ziyao Zeng's picture Ziyao Zeng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ziyao.zeng@yale.edu
Yu Zhang's picture Yu Zhang
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yu.zhang.yz862@yale.edu
Fan Zhang's picture Fan Zhang, Ph.D., Cornell University; B.S., Tsinghua University. Joined Yale Faculty July 2022.
Assistant Professor
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
f.zhang@yale.edu
Website
Mengqian Zhang's picture Mengqian Zhang
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
mengqian.zhang@yale.edu
Qiping Zhang's picture Qiping Zhang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
qiping.zhang@yale.edu
Website
Zhaoyang Zhang's picture Zhaoyang Zhang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zhaoyang.zhang@yale.edu
Website
Qiuhao Zhang's picture Qiuhao Zhang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
qiuhao.zhang@yale.edu
Yuzheng Zhang's picture Yuzheng Zhang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuzheng.zhang@yale.edu