People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Yu Zhang's picture Yu Zhang
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yu.zhang.yz862@yale.edu
Jialu Zhang's picture Jialu Zhang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jialu.zhang@yale.edu
Peng Zhang's picture Peng Zhang
Postdoctoral Associate
peng.zhang@yale.edu
Mingfei Zhao's picture Mingfei Zhao
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
mingfei.zhao@yale.edu
Website
Lin Zhong's picture Lin Zhong, B.S and M.S. from Tsinghua Univiversity.; Ph.D. from Princeton University. Joined Yale Faculty January 2020.
Professor of Computer Science
AKW 308A, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lin.zhong@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436.9450
Website
Yihan Zhou's picture Yihan Zhou
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yihan.zhou@yale.edu
Steven Zucker's picture Steven Zucker, B. Eng., Carnegie-Mellon University, 1969 M. Eng., Ph.D., Drexel University, 1972, 1975. Joined Yale Faculty 1996.
David and Lucile Packard Professor of Computer Science and Biomedical Engineering
AKW 407, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
steven.zucker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6434
Website