People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lingsong Zeng's picture Lingsong Zeng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
lingsong.zeng@yale.edu
Chi Zhang's picture Chi Zhang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
chi.zhang.cz336@yale.edu
Rui Zhang's picture Rui Zhang
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
r.zhang@yale.edu
Wenjia Zhang's picture Wenjia Zhang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
wenjia.zhang@yale.edu
Jialu Zhang's picture Jialu Zhang
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jialu.zhang@yale.edu
Jingkuan Zhang's picture Jingkuan Zhang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
jingkuan.zhang@yale.edu
Zihan Zhao's picture Zihan Zhao
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
zihan.zhao@yale.edu
Yaxin Zheng's picture Yaxin Zheng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
yaxin.zheng@yale.edu
Tongyin Zheng's picture Tongyin Zheng
51 Prospect Street
tongyin.zheng@yale.edu
Ding Zhou's picture Ding Zhou
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street
ding.zhou@yale.edu
Qiuxi Zhou's picture Qiuxi Zhou
51 Prospect Street
chelsea.zhou@yale.edu
Steven Zucker's picture Steven Zucker, B. Eng., Carnegie-Mellon University, 1969 M. Eng., Ph.D., Drexel University, 1972, 1975. Joined Yale Faculty 1996.
David and Lucile Packard Professor of Computer Science and Biomedical Engineering
AKW 407, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
steven.zucker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6434
Website