People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Yingfei Zeng's picture Yingfei Zeng
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yingfei.zeng@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Ennan Zhai's picture Ennan Zhai
Associate Research Scientist; Lecturer in Computer Science
AKW 210, 51 Prospect St. New Haven, CT, 06511
ennan.zhai@yale.edu
Phone: 203-415-5957
Website
Rui Zhang's picture Rui Zhang
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
r.zhang@yale.edu
Zilin Zhang's picture Zilin Zhang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zilin.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Xiaowen Zhang's picture Xiaowen Zhang
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
angel.zhang@yale.edu
Website
Jialu Zhang's picture Jialu Zhang
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jialu.zhang@yale.edu
Yuxiao Zhang's picture Yuxiao Zhang
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yuxiao.zhang.yz756@yale.edu
Yiying Zhang's picture Yiying Zhang
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yiying.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Huimin Zhang's picture Huimin Zhang
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
huimin.zhang@yale.edu
Steven Zucker's picture Steven Zucker, B. Eng., Carnegie-Mellon University, 1969 M. Eng., Ph.D., Drexel University, 1972, 1975. Joined Yale Faculty 1996.
David and Lucile Packard Professor of Computer Science and Biomedical Engineering
AKW 407, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
steven.zucker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6434
Website