People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Timothy Adamson's picture Timothy Adamson
Graduate Student
AKW 505, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tim.adamson@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1227
Devang Agrawal's picture Devang Agrawal
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
devang.agrawal@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Saima Akhtar's picture Saima Akhtar
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street New Haven, CT 06511
saima.akhtar@yale.edu
Goze Akoglu's picture Goze Akoglu
Postdoctoral Associate Computer Science
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
goze.akoglu@yale.edu
Omid Alipourfard's picture Omid Alipourfard
Graduate Student
AKW 214, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
omid.alipourfard@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2274
Website
Talley Amir's picture Talley Amir
Graduate Student
AKW 406, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
talley.amir@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.6496
Matthew Amodio's picture Matthew Amodio
Graduate Student
AKW 409, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
matthew.amodio@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.4718
Dana Angluin's picture Dana Angluin, B.A., Ph.D. University of California at Berkeley, 1969, 1976. Joined Yale Faculty 1979.
Professor of Computer Science (on leave Spring 2019)
AKW 414, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
dana.angluin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1273
Timos Antonopoulos's picture Timos Antonopoulos
Associate Research Scientist Computer Science
AKW 302, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
timos.antonopoulos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6483
James Aspnes's picture James Aspnes, PhD (CS) 1992, Carnegie-Mellon University; SM (EECS) 1987, Massachusetts Institute of Technology; SB (Math) 1987, Massachusetts Institute of Technology. Joined Yale Faculty 1993.
Professor of Computer Science; Director of Undergraduate Studies Computer Science (on leave Fall 2018)
AKW 401, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
james.aspnes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-533-9862
Website