People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Javid Dadashkarimi's picture Javid Dadashkarimi
Graduate Student
17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
javid.dadashkarimi@yale.edu
Website
Xuan Deng's picture Xuan Deng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xuan.deng@yale.edu
Jian Ding's picture Jian Ding
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jian.ding@yale.edu
Aaron Dollar's picture Aaron Dollar, Ph.D., Harvard University; S.M., Harvard University; B.S., University of Massachusetts at Amherst
Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science and Computer Science
Becton 215, 15 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
aaron.dollar@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436.9122
Website
Julie Dorsey's picture Julie Dorsey, B.S., B. Arch. 1987, M.S. 1990, Ph.D. 1993 Cornell University. Joined Yale Faculty 2002.
Frederick W. Beinecke Professor of Computer Science
AKW 508, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
julie.dorsey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4249
Website
Annette Durso's picture Annette Durso
Financial Assistant
AKW 005, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
annette.durso@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1252
Luciano Dyballa's picture Luciano Dyballa
Graduate Student
AKW 405, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
luciano.dyballa@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436-1252