People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Javid Dadashkarimi's picture Javid Dadashkarimi
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
javid.dadashkarimi@yale.edu
Website
Ezra Davis's picture Ezra Davis
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ezra.davis@yale.edu
Website
Max Del Giudice's picture Max Del Giudice
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
max.delgiudice@yale.edu
Alexander Doronin's picture Alexander Doronin
Postdoctoral Associate Computer Science
AKW 206, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
alexander.doronin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1215
Julie Dorsey's picture Julie Dorsey, B.S., B. Arch. 1987, M.S. 1990, Ph.D. 1993 Cornell University. Joined Yale Faculty 2002.
Professor of Computer Science
AKW 507, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
julie.dorsey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4249
Website
Annette Durso's picture Annette Durso
Financial Assistant Computer Science
AKW 005, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
annette.durso@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1252
Rachel Dwight's picture Rachel Dwight
Department Registrar
AKW 002, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
rachel.dwight@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1283
Luciano Dyballa's picture Luciano Dyballa
Graduate Student
AKW 405, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
luciano.dyballa@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436-1252