People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Richard Habeeb's picture Richard Habeeb
Graduate Student
AKW 304, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
richard.habeeb@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7606
William Hallahan's picture William Hallahan
Graduate Student
AKW 312, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
william.hallahan@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2349
Yiding Hao's picture Yiding Hao
Graduate Student
AKW 009, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yiding.hao@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0116
Christopher Harshaw's picture Christopher Harshaw
Graduate Student
17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
christopher.harshaw@yale.edu
Wolf Honore's picture Wolf Honore
Graduate Student
AKW 312, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
wolf.honore@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2349
Website
Wenjun Hu's picture Wenjun Hu, BA, University of Cambridge; Ph.D., University of Cambridge
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
17 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8965
wenjun.hu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5944
Website
Yiwei Hu's picture Yiwei Hu
Graduate Student
AKW 206, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yiwei.hu@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1215
Bo Hu's picture Bo Hu
Graduate Student
17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511-8592
b.hu@yale.edu
Susan Hurlburt's picture Susan Hurlburt
Manager, Administrative Support Services - Computer Science Chair's Office
AKW 003, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
susan.hurlburt@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6403