People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Zhiyao Ma's picture Zhiyao Ma
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zhiyao.ma@yale.edu
Caleb Malchik's picture Caleb Malchik
Graduate Student
AKW 413, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
caleb.malchik@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1245
Rajit Manohar's picture Rajit Manohar, Ph.D., M.S., B.S., California Institute of Technology
John C. Malone Professor of Electrical Engineering
10 Hillhouse Avenue, Dunham 504, New Haven, CT 06511
rajit.manohar@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7040
Kayla Matheus's picture Kayla Matheus
Graduate School Student (PhD)
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
kayla.matheus@yale.edu
Website
Drew McDermott's picture Drew McDermott, B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 1973, 1976. Joined Yale Faculty 1976.
Professor Emeritus of Computer Science
AKW 508, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
drew.mcdermott@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1284
Website
Anay Mehrotra's picture Anay Mehrotra
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
a.mehrotra@yale.edu
Website
Siddharth Mitra's picture Siddharth Mitra
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
siddharth.mitra@yale.edu
Website
Cody Murphey's picture Cody Murphey
Lecturer
AKW 201, 51 Prospect Street
cody.murphey@yale.edu