People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Yixuan Chen's picture Yixuan Chen
Graduate Student
AKW 310, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yixuan.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1204
Website
Hao Chen's picture Hao Chen
Associate Research Scientist
AKW 310, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hao.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1241; 203-500-8395
Hongyu Chen's picture Hongyu Chen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hongyu.chen@yale.edu
Tong Cheng's picture Tong Cheng
Graduate Student
AKW 305, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tong.cheng@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.6492
Houston Claure's picture Houston Claure
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
houston.claure@yale.edu
Arman Cohan's picture Arman Cohan, Ph.D., Computer Science, 2018 Georgetown University. Joined Yale Faculty January 2023.
Assistant Professor
HH 326, 17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
arman.cohan@yale.edu
Website
Ronald Coifman's picture Ronald Coifman, Ph.D., University of Geneva, 1965
Sterling Professor of Mathematics
AKW 108A, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
coifman-ronald@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1213