People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Victor Zhou's picture Victor Zhou
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
v.zhou@yale.edu
Yihan Zhou's picture Yihan Zhou
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yihan.zhou@yale.edu
Hugo Zhou's picture Hugo Zhou
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hengguang.zhou@yale.edu
Lulu Zhou's picture Lulu Zhou
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lulu.zhou@yale.edu
Zishun Zhou's picture Zishun Zhou
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zishun.zhou@yale.edu
Jim Zhou's picture Jim Zhou
Graduate Student
DL 401, 10 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
jim.zhou@yale.edu
Sophia Zhu's picture Sophia Zhu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sophia.zhu@yale.edu
Nadia Zikiou's picture Nadia Zikiou
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
nadia.zikiou@yale.edu
Steven Zucker's picture Steven Zucker, B. Eng., Carnegie-Mellon University, 1969 M. Eng., Ph.D., Drexel University, 1972, 1975. Joined Yale Faculty 1996.
David and Lucile Packard Professor of Computer Science and Biomedical Engineering
AKW 407, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
steven.zucker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6434
Website
Haolan Zuo's picture Haolan Zuo
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
haolan.zuo@yale.edu