People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Andrew Yi's picture Andrew Yi
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
andrew.yi@yale.edu
Zhitao Ying's picture Zhitao Ying, Ph.D., Stanford University; B.S., Duke University. Joined Yale Faculty July 2022.
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
HH 332, 17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
zhitao.ying@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (650) 250-9998
Website
Peixin You's picture Peixin You
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
peixin.you@yale.edu
Yanpeng Yu's picture Yanpeng Yu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yanpeng.yu@yale.edu
Website
Xifan Yu's picture Xifan Yu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xifan.yu@yale.edu
Emmanouil Zampetakis's picture Emmanouil Zampetakis, Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology; M.S., Massachusetts Institute of Technology; Diploma in Engineering, National Technical University of Athens. Joined Yale Faculty 2023.
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
HH 331, 17 Hillhouse Ave., New Haven, CT 06511
emmanouil.zampetakis@yale.edu
Website
Hadas Zeilberger's picture Hadas Zeilberger
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hadas.zeilberger@yale.edu
Ziyao Zeng's picture Ziyao Zeng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ziyao.zeng@yale.edu
Mengqian Zhang's picture Mengqian Zhang
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
mengqian.zhang@yale.edu
Qiuhao Zhang's picture Qiuhao Zhang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
qiuhao.zhang@yale.edu