People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Zhe Wang's picture Zhe Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zhe.wang.zw439@yale.edu
Haoyu Wang's picture Haoyu Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
h.wang@cs.yale.edu
Shuangge Wang's picture Shuangge Wang
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
shuangge.wang@yale.edu
Borui Wang's picture Borui Wang, Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
borui.wang@yale.edu
Website
Alan Weide's picture Alan Weide, Ph.D.
Lecturer
DL 419, 10 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
alan.weide@yale.edu
Andre Wibisono's picture Andre Wibisono, PhD in Computer Science from the University of California, Berkeley. Joined Yale Faculty January 2021.
Assistant Professor
HH 339, 17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
andre.wibisono@yale.edu
Website
Mark Wogahn's picture Mark Wogahn
Client Support Specialist
AKW 012, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
mark.wogahn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1264
Website
Alex Wong's picture Alex Wong, B.S. in Computer Science, Univ. of California, Los Angeles; M.S. in Computer Science, Univ. of California, Los Angeles; Ph.D. in Computer Science, Univ. of California, Los Angeles. Joined Yale Faculty 2022.
Assistant Professor
17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511, Room 227
alex.wong@yale.edu
Website
Xiang Wu's picture Xiang Wu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xiang.wu@yale.edu
Michael Wu's picture Michael Wu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
michael.wu.mw976@yale.edu