People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Yizheng Shi's picture Yizheng Shi
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yizheng.shi@yale.edu
Evan Shi's picture Evan Shi
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
evan.shi@yale.edu
Inyoung Shin's picture Inyoung Shin
Graduate Student
DL 416, 10 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
inyoung.shin@yale.edu
Abraham Silberschatz's picture Abraham Silberschatz, Ph.D. in Computer Science, State University of New York (SUNY) at Stony Brook, 1976. Joined Yale Faculty 2003.
Sidney J. Weinberg Professor Computer Science
AKW 308, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
abraham.silberschatz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4713
Website
Isha Singh's picture Isha Singh
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
isha.singh@yale.edu
Stephen Slade's picture Stephen Slade
Senior Lecturer
AKW 113, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
stephen.slade@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7161
Mahdi Soleimani's picture Mahdi Soleimani
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
mahdi.soleimani@yale.edu
Aikaterini Sotiraki's picture Aikaterini Sotiraki, Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology; M.S., Massachusetts Institute of Technology; B.S, National Technical University of Athens. Joined Yale Faculty 2023.
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
AKW 403, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
aikaterini.sotiraki@yale.edu
Website
Robert Soulé's picture Robert Soulé, Ph.D. in Computer Science, New York University, 2012; M.Sc. in Computer Science, New York University, 2006; B.A. Brown University 1999. Joined Yale Faculty 2019.
Associate Professor of Computer Science
DL 408, 10 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
robert.soule@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1215
Website
Dan Spielman's picture Dan Spielman, B.A. Yale 1992 Ph.D. MIT 1995. Joined Yale Faculty 2005.
Sterling Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Statistics and Data Science and of Mathematics
Kline Tower, 219 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.spielman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1264
Website