People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Yoehan Oh's picture Yoehan Oh
Postdoctoral Associate
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yoehan.oh@yale.edu
Argyris Oikonomou's picture Argyris Oikonomou
Graduate Student
AKW 510, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
argyris.oikonomou@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1055
Arthur Oliveira Vale's picture Arthur Oliveira Vale
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
arthur.oliveiravale@yale.edu
Heather Ong's picture Heather Ong
Operations Manager
DL 223, 10 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
heather.ong@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1591
Judi Paige's picture Judi Paige
Administrative Assistant
AKW 508A, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
judi.paige@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1267
Charalampos Papamanthou's picture Charalampos Papamanthou, Ph.D., Brown University. Joined Yale faculty July 2021.
Associate Professor of Computer Science
AKW 414, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
charalampos.papamanthou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1008
Website
Hyoungseob Park's picture Hyoungseob Park
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
hyoungseob.park@yale.edu
Sohee Park's picture Sohee Park
Lecturer
AKW 105, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sohee.park@yale.edu
Jarred Parr's picture Jarred Parr
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jarred.parr@yale.edu
Nancy Pellegrino's picture Nancy Pellegrino
Administrative Assistant
AKW 008, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
nancy.pellegrino@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8023