People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Scott Petersen's picture Scott Petersen
Senior Lecturer; Director of Undergraduate Studies, Computing and the Arts
DL 425, 10 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
scott.petersen@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2078
Website
Ben Phipathananunth's picture Ben Phipathananunth
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ben.phipathananunth@yale.edu
Marco Pirazzini's picture Marco Pirazzini
Graduate School Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
marco.pirazzini@yale.edu
Website
Ruzica Piskac's picture Ruzica Piskac, Ph.D EPFL, Switzerland 2011. Joined Yale Faculty 2013.
Donna L. Dubinsky Associate Professor of Computer Science
AKW 212, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
ruzica.piskac@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8001
Website
Atul Pokharel's picture Atul Pokharel
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
a.pokharel@yale.edu
Website
Anushka Potdar's picture Anushka Potdar
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
anushka.potdar@yale.edu
Raghav Pothukuchi's picture Raghav Pothukuchi
Associate Research Scientist
AKW 404, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
raghav.pothukuchi@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1238
Website
Jachym Putta's picture Jachym Putta
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jachym.putta@yale.edu
Harper Qi's picture Harper Qi
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
harper.qi@yale.edu
Weikang Qiu's picture Weikang Qiu
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
weikang.qiu@yale.edu