People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Longfei Qiu's picture Longfei Qiu
Graduate Student
AKW 313, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
longfei.qiu@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1267
Sherry Qiu's picture Sherry Qiu
Graduate School Student
AKW 424, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sherry.qiu@yale.edu
Daniel Rakita's picture Daniel Rakita, 2017 Masters of Computer Science – University of Wisconsin-Madison 2022 Ph.D. in Computer Science – University of Wisconsin-Madison. Joined Yale Faculty 2022.
Assistant Professor
AKW 303, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.rakita@yale.edu
Website
Rebecca Ramnauth's picture Rebecca Ramnauth
Graduate Student
AKW 507, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
rebecca.ramnauth@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.4249
Website
Justin Restivo's picture Justin Restivo
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
justin.restivo@yale.edu
Syed Rizvi's picture Syed Rizvi
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
syed.rizvi@yale.edu
Website
Vladimir Rokhlin's picture Vladimir Rokhlin, M.S., University of Vilnius in Lithuania; Ph.D., Rice University
Arthur K. Watson Professor Computer Science and Mathematics; Director of Graduate Studies in Computer Science. Joined Yale Faculty 1985.
AKW 108, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
vladimir.rokhlin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1278
Brad Rosen's picture Brad Rosen
Lecturer
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
brad.rosen@yale.edu
James Rosen's picture James Rosen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
james.rosen@yale.edu
Holly Rushmeier's picture Holly Rushmeier, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY Major: Mechanical Engineering BS 1977, MS 1986, PhD 1988. Joined Yale Faculty 2004.
John C. Malone Professor of Computer Science; Department Chair of Computer Science
AKW 112, 51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
holly.rushmeier@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4091
Website