People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
In Gim's picture In Gim
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
in.gim@yale.edu
Website
James Glenn's picture James Glenn, Ph.D., University of Maryland; A.B. Amherst College
Senior Lecturer
DL 429, 10 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06520
james.glenn@yale.edu
Website
Namitha Godawatte Liyanage's picture Namitha Godawatte Liyanage
Graduate School Student
AKW 309, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
namitha.liyanage@yale.edu
Anitha Gollamudi's picture Anitha Gollamudi
Postdoctoral Associate
AKW 301, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
anitha.gollamudi@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1266
Chen Gong's picture Chen Gong
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chen.gong@yale.edu
Kaiyuan Guan's picture Kaiyuan Guan
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
kaiyuan.guan@yale.edu
Yiran Guo's picture Yiran Guo
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yiran.guo@yale.edu
Richard Habeeb's picture Richard Habeeb
Graduate School Student
AKW 312, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
richard.habeeb@yale.edu
Website
William Hallahan's picture William Hallahan
Graduate Student
AKW 211, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
william.hallahan@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.1276
Ling Han's picture Ling Han
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
l.han@yale.edu