People

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Guojun Chen's picture Guojun Chen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
guojun.chen@yale.edu
Yixuan Chen's picture Yixuan Chen
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yixuan.chen@yale.edu
Website
Tong Cheng's picture Tong Cheng
Graduate Student
AKW 305, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
tong.cheng@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.6492
Peiwen Cheng's picture Peiwen Cheng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
peiwen.cheng@yale.edu
Youngduck Choi's picture Youngduck Choi
Graduate Student
17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
youngduck.choi@yale.edu
Ronald Coifman's picture Ronald Coifman, Ph.D., University of Geneva, 1965
Phillips Professor of Mathematics
AKW 108A, 51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
coifman-ronald@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1213
Javid Dadashkarimi's picture Javid Dadashkarimi
Graduate Student
17 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
javid.dadashkarimi@yale.edu
Website
Xuan Deng's picture Xuan Deng
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
xuan.deng@yale.edu
Jian Ding's picture Jian Ding
Graduate Student
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jian.ding@yale.edu
Aaron Dollar's picture Aaron Dollar, Ph.D., Harvard University; S.M., Harvard University; B.S., University of Massachusetts at Amherst
Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science and Computer Science
Becton 215, 15 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
aaron.dollar@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436.9122
Website

Pages